Back Jobs in Amman

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Area Security Advisor , NRC (SRO - Erbil ) - Re-advertised Norwegian Refugee Council Sunday, 26 July 2020 Details
GAM Manager, Syria Response World Vision Thursday, 16 July 2020 Details
Health Coordinator International Rescue Committee Friday, 09 October 2020 Details
Monitoring and Reporting Consultant (re-advertised), HQ Amman UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Details
Local Security Associate (2 Positions) - G6 - UNDSS - Jordan UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 27 July 2020 Details
Deputy Country Representative UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 22 July 2020 Details
Cash and Food Officer World Vision Tuesday, 21 July 2020 Details
Evaluation of Training of Trainers on Gender for Teachers International Research and Exchanges Board Saturday, 25 July 2020 Details
Grants Coordinator -NRC Jordan Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 21 July 2020 Details
Humanitarian Access Coordinator SRO Amman Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 21 July 2020 Details
Training Manager- Syria International NGO Safety Organisation Friday, 31 July 2020 Details
Regional Reporting and Compliance officer – Jordan Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 28 July 2020 Details
Head of Mission - Jordan Un Ponte per Thursday, 30 July 2020 Details
Recruitment Assistant GOAL Monday, 20 July 2020 Details
Recruitment Manager GOAL Monday, 20 July 2020 Details