Back Jobs in United States, New York City

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Batch Recruitment - Early Childhood Development (ECD) Specialist, P-4, Programme Division, New York Headquarters (63814/63815) UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Human Resource Specialist (Case Management), P-4, DHR, NYHQ #102988 UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Operations Team Leader Action Against Hunger USA Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Senior Technical Advisor Action Against Hunger USA Friday, 29 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Associate Director, Undernutrition Prevention & Resilience Action Against Hunger USA Friday, 29 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Associate Director, Nutrition & Health Action Against Hunger USA Friday, 29 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Human Resources Assistant, G-5, DHR, NYHQ, #10265 UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Senior Advocacy Officer Women's Refugee Commission Thursday, 21 December 2017 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Associate Information Systems Officer UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs Monday, 18 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Institutional Development Coordinator Physicians for Human Rights Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Strategic Information Specialist ICAP Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Internship - Infographics UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Friday, 08 December 2017 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Internship - Humanitarian Research (New or Emerging Technological Topics) UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Friday, 08 December 2017 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Internship - Developer (Prototype and/or new technology) UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Friday, 08 December 2017 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Women's Safe Spaces Specialist International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 05 December 2017 Details