Back Jobs in United States, New York City

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Associate - Independent Evaluation Office (2 positions) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Sunday, 07 July 2019 Details
Programme Specialist UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Thursday, 18 July 2019 Details
Grants Manager International Center for Transitional Justice Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Monday, 01 July 2019 Details
Public Information Officer (Internal Communications), P-3 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Thursday, 01 August 2019 Details
Evaluation Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Wednesday, 10 July 2019 Details
Senior Evaluation Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Wednesday, 10 July 2019 Details
Policy Advisor, UNCDF UN Office UNCDF Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Wednesday, 03 July 2019 Details
Multimedia Producer/Graphics Designer UNV UN Peacebuilding Fund Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Action Against Hunger USA Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Thursday, 18 July 2019 Details
Finance Specialist - Strategic Resources Planning UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 14 June 2019 Saturday, 29 June 2019 Details
Partnerships Specialist UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Friday, 14 June 2019 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Details
Legal Analyst UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 13 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Details
Legal Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 13 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Details
Communications Specialist UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 Details
Junior Cybersecurity Officer, P2 UNOPS Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Tuesday, 02 July 2019 Details