Back Jobs in United States, New York City

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Senior Advisor (UN Partnerships), P-5, New York, USA (Public Partnerships Division), #17094 UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details
People and Culture Director International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Monday, 19 February 2018 Details
ERP Training Specialist (Functional) International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Monday, 19 February 2018 Details
Senior Health Specialist, P-5, Health Section/Programme Division, NYHQ #00053189 UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details
Variable Hour Officer ICAP Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Friday, 30 March 2018 Details
OpCon Project Coordinator II ICAP Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Friday, 30 March 2018 Details
Consultancy – Rule of Law and the SDGs Implementation and Research Consultant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
Procurement Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Consultancy: Communication and Advocacy Content Developer - CPS, PD - NYHQ, Requisition# 510009 UN Children's Fund Monday, 08 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
Consultancy: Audio Visual and Multimedia Production Specialist, DOC, NYHQ (11.5 months) UN Children's Fund Monday, 08 January 2018 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Administrative Associate (GS-6), #15541, Evaluation Office - New York Headquarters UN Children's Fund Monday, 08 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
HR Generalist myAgro Monday, 08 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Media Relations Intern UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 06 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Intern on Gender Equality UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 06 January 2018 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Details
Major Gifts Officer, New York Region UNICEF USA Thursday, 04 January 2018 Friday, 09 February 2018 Details