Back Jobs in Syria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Country Programme Manager Syria Norwegian Red Cross Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Friday, 24 May 2019 Details
Field Security Officer, P-3 Damascus, Syria UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Sunday, 02 June 2019 Details
Logistics Assistant (Cash-Based- Transfer)-SC5 Damascus VA037-2019 World Food Programme Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Details
Logistics Assistant (Funds Management & Billing) SC5 Damascus VA036-2019 World Food Programme Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Details
Logistics Assistant (Operations) World Food Programme Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Details
Syria - Senior Project Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Monday, 27 May 2019 Details
Humanitarian Director - North East Syria Mercy Corps Monday, 06 May 2019 Monday, 03 June 2019 Details
Manager of Operations Syria Response ZOA Monday, 06 May 2019 Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Details
Syria - Country Administrator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 06 May 2019 Monday, 20 May 2019 Details
Syria - Head of Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 06 May 2019 Monday, 27 May 2019 Details
SUPPLY CHAIN OPERATION MANAGER CARE USA Thursday, 02 May 2019 Saturday, 01 June 2019 Details
Whole of Syria: Project Manager Shelter – Ein Issa ACTED Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Details
Syria - Country Administrator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Monday, 20 May 2019 Details
PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT & REPORTING MANAGER CARE USA Monday, 29 April 2019 Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Details
Country Representative Syria Gruppo di Volontariato Civile Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 Details