Back Jobs in Syria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
UNDSS - Local Security Assistant UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Wednesday, 10 July 2019 Details
Protection Specialist –– Child Protection/Psycho – Social Support Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 10 July 2019 Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Details
Strategic Advisor Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 09 July 2019 Monday, 29 July 2019 Details
Syria - Senior Project Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 09 July 2019 Monday, 29 July 2019 Details
Medical Specialist UNOPS Monday, 08 July 2019 Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Details
Procurement Manager - Derek, Syria Mercy Corps Monday, 01 July 2019 Sunday, 28 July 2019 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, P-3 Damascus, Syria UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Friday, 28 June 2019 Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Details
Country Manager, Syria Danish Red Cross Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Thursday, 25 July 2019 Details
Supply Chain Coordinator International Rescue Committee Monday, 24 June 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 Details
Protection Working Group Coordinator International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Saturday, 27 July 2019 Details
HEAD OF MISSION (M/F) - SYRIA - DAMASCUS Secours Islamique France Thursday, 23 May 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
LOGISTICS COORDINATOR (F/M) - DAMASCUS Secours Islamique France Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
Grant and Reporting Officer Syria (M/F) Secours Islamique France Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Details
LOGISTICS COORDINATOR (F/M) - DAMASCUS Secours Islamique France Friday, 05 April 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Details
HEAD OF MISSION (M/F) - SYRIA - DAMASCUS Secours Islamique France Friday, 05 April 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Details