Back Jobs in Syria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Cash Based Responses Technical Working Group Coordinator - Amuda, Syria, Amuda Mercy Corps Monday, 13 May 2019 Sunday, 09 June 2019 Details
External Evaluation Consultant or Team Caritas Luxembourg Monday, 13 May 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 Details
Syria - Senior Project Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 13 May 2019 Monday, 27 May 2019 Details
Syria - Country Administrator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 13 May 2019 Monday, 20 May 2019 Details
Syria - Head of Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 13 May 2019 Monday, 27 May 2019 Details
Whole of Syria: Country Finance Officer – Amman ACTED Monday, 13 May 2019 Thursday, 13 June 2019 Details
Grant and Reporting Officer Syria Secours Islamique France Monday, 13 May 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
National Programme Policy Officer NOA Tartous VA041-2019 World Food Programme Monday, 13 May 2019 Monday, 27 May 2019 Details
Logistics Associate (Warehouse Management) G6 Tartous VA040-2019 World Food Programme Monday, 13 May 2019 Monday, 27 May 2019 Details
PSEA Coordinator UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Sunday, 12 May 2019 Sunday, 26 May 2019 Details
Technical Officers – Economic Development and Livelihoods - SC8 UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Sunday, 12 May 2019 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Details
Social Cohesion Associate - SC7 UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Sunday, 12 May 2019 Sunday, 26 May 2019 Details
Country Coordinator Location: North East Syria (NES) Médicos del Mundo Friday, 10 May 2019 Sunday, 02 June 2019 Details
Deputy Country Director Medair Friday, 10 May 2019 Monday, 10 June 2019 Details
Storekeeper SC4 Damascus World Food Programme Thursday, 09 May 2019 Thursday, 23 May 2019 Details