Back Jobs in Syria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) system for Syrian Arab Red Crescent Norwegian Red Cross Friday, 12 April 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 Details
Finance Manager-Budgets & Reporting International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Saturday, 08 June 2019 Details
LOGISTICS COORDINATOR (F/M) - DAMASCUS Secours Islamique France Friday, 05 April 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Details
HEAD OF MISSION (M/F) - SYRIA - DAMASCUS Secours Islamique France Friday, 05 April 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Details
Grants Coordinator_NorthEast Syria International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Saturday, 25 May 2019 Details
Syria - A Human Resources Coordinator Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 25 March 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Monitoring & Evaluation Team Leader A'zaz Northwest Syria GOAL Monday, 04 March 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Food Security Sector Coordinator (Consultant) Damascus VA069-2018 (86668) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 09 August 2018 Details
Administration Assistant SC5 -Damascus VA035-2018 (84626) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 01 July 2018 Details