Back Jobs in Syria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Deputy Manager GOAL Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Details
Media Trainer - National Post Orange Friday, 24 January 2020 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details
Distribution Officer - AZAZ - SYRIA GOAL Thursday, 23 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Logistics Officer (Warehouse) NOA Homs VA004-2020 World Food Programme Thursday, 23 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Explosive Hazard Risk Education Coordinator DanChurchAid Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Saturday, 15 February 2020 Details
Water Quality Officer x2-Qah ACTED Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Details
Wash Engineer-Qah ACTED Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Details
Sanitation Officer-Qah ACTED Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
National Operations Officer Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Friday, 07 February 2020 Details
Project Assistant - Rural Development UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Friday, 17 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Head of Mission – Syria INTERSOS Thursday, 16 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Field Programme Support Officer, P-4 Damascus, Syria UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Thursday, 16 January 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Details
Country Director - Syria (Damascus) Acción contra el Hambre España Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 21 February 2020 Details
Deputy Country Director - Operations Acción contra el Hambre España Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 21 February 2020 Details
International Consultant for CEDAW United Nations Population Fund Thursday, 16 January 2020 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Details