Back Jobs in Libya

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Assistant UN Office Arab States Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Project assistant UN Office Arab States Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Senior Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Deputy Head of Office (TJO), P5 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 96214 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Details
Education Officer,NOB Fixed Term, Tripoli, Libya. For Libya Nationals Only (Re-advertisement) UN Children's Fund Monday, 16 April 2018 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Details
Supply Associate, G6 Fixed Term, Tripoli Libya .For Libya Nationals Only (Re-advertisement) UN Children's Fund Monday, 16 April 2018 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Details
Procurement and Logistics Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 12 April 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Details
Programme Support Officer - Libya Spark Monday, 09 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Local Country Coordinator - Libya Spark Monday, 09 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Child Protection Case Workers CTG Monday, 09 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
National Trainer (Protection) CTG Monday, 09 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
Protection Assistant (Counter Trafficking) CTG Monday, 09 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
Libya - Deputy Field Coordinator Program in Benghazi Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Libya - Administrative and Finance Advisor at Benghazi Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 12 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Libya - Logistics Advisor at Benghazi Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 12 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Libya - Field Coordinator at Benghazi Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 09 March 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details