Back Jobs in Libya

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
LIBYA - A Deputy Field Coordinator - Support in Benghazi Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 18 October 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Local Project Manag Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Thursday, 24 October 2019 Details
Humanitarian Affirs Off (Acces UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Details
Humantarian Affairs Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Details
Head of Base – Al Kufrah, Libya (National Position) Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Details
Safety Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details
Nurse - Tripoli CTG Tuesday, 08 October 2019 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Details
Medical Officer - Tripoli CTG Tuesday, 08 October 2019 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Details
Computer Teacher CTG Monday, 07 October 2019 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Details
English Language Teacher- Facilitator CTG Monday, 07 October 2019 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Details
Advocacy Head Of Department- LIBYA Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Details
Libya - An Administrative and Finance Advisor Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 12 September 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Integrated Protection Coordinator International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Sunday, 10 November 2019 Details