Back Jobs in Libya

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Security Guard UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 18 April 2020 Details
DDG Project Manager - NTS/MRE Danish Demining Group Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Details
Libya : Technical Coordinator Education - Tunis based ACTED Thursday, 30 April 2020 Details
Medical Coordinator International Medical Corps Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Details
DDG Head of Programme Danish Demining Group Monday, 13 April 2020 Details
Associate External Relations Officer, P2, Tripoli UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 16 April 2020 Details
Project Control Officer, P3, Tripoli UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 16 April 2020 Details
Protection Officer, P3, Tripoli UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 16 April 2020 Details
Head of Field Office, P4, Benghazi UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 16 April 2020 Details
Project Officer - Tripoli / Libya (national) Geneva Call Sunday, 12 April 2020 Details
Project Officer - Benghazi / Libya (national) Geneva Call Sunday, 12 April 2020 Details
Reporting and Information Management Assistant CTG Friday, 10 April 2020 Details
Warehouse Assistant CTG Tuesday, 07 April 2020 Details
Civic and Voter Education Specialist CTG Thursday, 23 April 2020 Details
GBV Case Manager-Capacity Building Initiative International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Details