Back Jobs in Erbil

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Iraq - Head of Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 23 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Senior Program Coordinator - Refugee Resettlement International Rescue Committee Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 17 May 2018 Details
Programs Director Qandil Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Details
Country Representative - Erbil Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Details
Procurement Specialist UN Office Arab States Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
IT Operations Associate SC 6 - Erbil, IRAQ, WFP/IRQ/2018/22 (79463) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 April 2018 Details
Project Coordinator (Camp Coordinator and Camp Management (CCCM)) International Organization for Migration Monday, 16 April 2018 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Details
A LOGISTICS COORDINATOR - IRAQ Erbil Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 12 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Food security and Livelihood Project Manager– Kurdistan / Iraq Triangle Génération Humanitaire Tuesday, 03 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Iraq - A Security Advisor in Erbil Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 19 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Iraq - A MEAL coordinator in Erbil Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 19 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
International Consultant Project Manager - Erbil, Iraq (77125) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Details
Program Officer (Civil Society Initiatives) ICMP - International Commission on Missing Persons Saturday, 24 February 2018 Details
Medical coordinator (M/F) - Iraq Médecins du Monde Friday, 23 February 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
IT Assistant (ETC) - SC5 - Erbil, Iraq (73422) WFP - World Food Programme Saturday, 17 February 2018 Details