Back Jobs in Erbil

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Senior Operations Manager, Iraq Samaritan's Purse Friday, 19 October 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
Temporary - Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager - Erbil, Iraq Mercy Corps Thursday, 18 October 2018 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Details
Programme Coordinator (Return and Recovery) (2 Positions) International Organization for Migration Thursday, 18 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Iraq - A Logistics Coordinator in Erbil Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 18 October 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
MEAL Coordinator Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Details
Partnership & grants officer. Al Ameen Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Thursday, 01 November 2018 Details
Safety and Security Coordinator Human Appeal Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Details
Compliance Manager - Iraq Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Thursday, 15 November 2018 Details
Child Protection and adolescents & Youth Specialist ( CPYS) Save the Children Monday, 15 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details
WASH Specialist Save the Children Monday, 15 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability & Learning (MEAL) Manager Save the Children Monday, 15 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details
HR Manager Danish Refugee Council Sunday, 14 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details
Head of Mission - IRAQ Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 12 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Country Manager - open for qualified Iraqi national Euromed Feminist Initiative Thursday, 11 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Program Coordinator- Iraq Triangle Génération Humanitaire Thursday, 11 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details