Back Jobs in Tajikistan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
National Health Officer at National Professional level NOB, on Temporary Appointment (for Tajik Nationals only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 13 December 2019 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Details
Spotlight Initiative Programme Assistant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Details
Driver UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Details
National Administrative and Supply Officer at National Professional Level (NOB) on Temporary Appointment (TA) (for Tajik nationals only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 06 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Project Associate – Communications, Outreach and Gender UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Project Associate – Capacity Development/   Service Provision and IT UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Project Officer – Communications, Outreach and Gender UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 02 December 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details