Back Jobs in Senegal

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Regional Strategic Partnership Advisor Danish Refugee Council Friday, 14 June 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Details
SIEGE DAKAR: Directeur/Directrice des Opérations adjoint en charge de la logistique ALIMA Friday, 14 June 2019 Monday, 15 July 2019 Details
Programme Specialist (eTools) P3, WCARO Dakar, Senegal #109972 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 14 June 2019 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Details
Stagiaire TIC SOS Children's Villages International Friday, 14 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Regional Controler (Finance) Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 14 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
DELEGADO/A DE DESARROLLO COMUNITARIO EN SENEGAL Cruz Roja Española Friday, 14 June 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Details
Regional Agronomist International Committee of the Red Cross Thursday, 13 June 2019 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Details
Sénégal : Responsable de Développement de Projet – Dakar ACTED Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 Details
Assistant Campagnes Digitales International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Assistant en Production de Contenus Multimédias International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Assistant Médias et Communication International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
New Consultancy - Nutrition Forum Planning Consultancy UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Regional Consortium Manager Save the Children Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Un/Une Chargé(e) de Communication (Communication Officer) Save the Children Monday, 10 June 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Details
UN CHARGE D'EVALUATION D'IMPACT (H/F) – Pour le bureau régional Afrique de l’Ouest basé à Dakar - Sénégal Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 06 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details