Back Jobs in Senegal

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Senegal et Gambie - Responsable Secteur Protection COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 09 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 Details
New Consultancy - Facilitator for Regional Consultative meeting on improving Young Children’s Diets in WCA UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 09 December 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Country Cluster Manager, Sahel British Red Cross Saturday, 07 December 2019 Sunday, 05 January 2020 Details
Sahel Finance and Logistique Director - Dakar Marie Stopes International Friday, 06 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Research Funding Advisor - Senegal - HQ Position ALIMA Friday, 06 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
Head of Institutional Partnership Development (IPD) SOS Children's Villages International Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Assistant(e) en Protection et Support Psychosocial International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Chauffeur Coursier International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Details
Responsable des fonctions supports (DAKAR) Bioforce Institute Monday, 02 December 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Regional Head of Human Resources Central and West Africa (CWA) Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Friday, 13 December 2019 Details
Regional Safe Programming Adviser Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Thursday, 12 December 2019 Details
Business Intelligence Manager Shelter for Life Monday, 25 November 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
National Project Officer (Migration Mainstreaming) International Organization for Migration Monday, 25 November 2019 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Details
Policy and Programme Specialist, Livelihoods and Economic  Recovery, Africa UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Thursday, 21 November 2019 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Details
AVIS D’APPEL D’OFFRES PUBLIC Ordinateurs et autres matériels informatiques REF DAO N°19/002/ALHQDKR/SSU ALIMA Thursday, 21 November 2019 Thursday, 12 December 2019 Details