Back Jobs in Senegal

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Assistant (Migration of African Talents through Capacity building and Hiring) International Organization for Migration Friday, 24 January 2020 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Details
Shared Services Planning & Control Coordinator Plan International Thursday, 23 January 2020 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Details
COORDINATEUR/TRICE DU PROJET Educo-Sénégal : Contribuer à l’Education pour la Transformation Sociale aux niveaux Régional et Global Educo Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Details
Field Officer International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Programme Specialist (Coordination) P3, WCARO Dakar Senegal#72467 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details
Regional Livelihoods & Food Security Core Competency Adviser- Dakar- HR - Region Central and West Africa, Norwegian Refugee Council Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 20 January 2020 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details
INTERSECTIONAL REGIONAL COMMUNICATION MANAGER (TEMPORARY POSITION BASED IN DAKAR) Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 17 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Chargé du Pôle Digital Com Collecte - H/F- Siège Dakar ALIMA Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Dakar Siège - Référent(e) technique Santé mentale - Bilingue Français-Anglais – H/F – Dakar Siège ALIMA Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Chargé.e de mission Financements Institutionnels Coalition PLUS Friday, 10 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Associate, Malaria, Vector Control, West Africa Clinton Health Access Initiative Monday, 06 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Regional Fund Development and Communications Director SOS Children's Villages International Thursday, 02 January 2020 Sunday, 26 January 2020 Details