Back Jobs in Senegal

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
International Consultancy-Elaboration of community based tools for dialogue on life skills and comprehensive sexuality education UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 11 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Editor/Writer Consultancy - UNICEF WCARO Dakar, Senegal (Home Based) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Details
Senior Regional Information and Communications Technology Assistant International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Monday, 22 October 2018 Details
4MI Project Manager West Africa Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
SIÈGE DAKAR - Assistant(e) recrutement et gestion de données CDD - Français/anglais ALIMA Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Details
Recrutement d’un Consultant National ou International pour la réalisation d’une étude de marché au Sénégal - UNICEF Sénégal UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
Senior Regional Public Health Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Monday, 01 October 2018 Thursday, 18 October 2018 Details
Intern - Emergency Preparedness and Response (86411) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
COORDINATEUR ADMINISTRATIF (H/F) - SENEGAL Secours Islamique France Friday, 27 July 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
COORDINATEUR ADMINISTRATIF ET LOGISTIQUE (H/F) - SENEGAL Secours Islamique France Thursday, 28 June 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Web/Database Developer International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI) Saturday, 24 February 2018 Details
Accountant FO17-038 International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI) Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Research Coordinator I 17-165 International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI) Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Monitoring & Evaluation Associate, USAID/Senegal Monitoring & Evaluation Project, Dakar, Senegal Management Systems International (MSI) Thursday, 09 November 2017 Details
Senior Evaluation Specialist, USAID Senegal Monitoring and Evaluation Project, Senegal Management Systems International (MSI) Thursday, 09 November 2017 Details