Back Jobs in Senegal

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Finance Assistant G4/1 International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Details
Finance Assistant G5/1 International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Details
Senior Finance Assistant International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Details
Regional safety & security adviser for West Africa - Dakar - SENEGAL Croix-Rouge Française Sunday, 10 May 2020 Details
Education Specialist (Girls' Education), P4, WCARO, Dakar Senegal #103589 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Details
Programme Analyst, Ending Violence Against women and Girls UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 13 April 2020 Details
Education Specialist (Data Monitoring & Evaluation), P4, WCARO, Dakar Senegal#20523 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Sunday, 12 April 2020 Details
National Project Officer (Migration Mainstreaming) International Organization for Migration Saturday, 04 April 2020 Details
Regional Evidence and Learning Manager Save the Children Thursday, 02 April 2020 Details
Rule of Law and Human Rights Specialist UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Tuesday, 07 April 2020 Details
Epidemiologist, Research Associate, West Africa Clinton Health Access Initiative Thursday, 16 April 2020 Details
Coordinateur/trice Régional.e de Programme Santé Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Thursday, 09 April 2020 Details
Local Logistics and Program Support Specialist, USAID Senegal Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning (MEL) Support Project, Senegal Social Impact Friday, 03 April 2020 Details
Local Monitoring and Evaluation Lead/Deputy Chief of Party, USAID Senegal Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning (MEL) Support Project, Senegal Social Impact Friday, 03 April 2020 Details
Collaborating, Learning and Adapting (CLA) Lead, USAID Senegal Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning (MEL) Support Project, Senegal Social Impact Friday, 03 April 2020 Details