Back Jobs in Senegal

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Action contre la Faim - Bureau régional de l'Afrique de l'Ouest (WARO) - Consultance - Expert en plaidoyer Nutrition pour un appui technique au burea Acción contra el Hambre España Monday, 10 December 2018 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Details
Conseiller Régional de Réduction de Risques et de Catastrophes WARO - DRR Advisor Acción contra el Hambre España Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 14 January 2019 Details
International Consultancy - Roving Nutritionist, WCARO, Dakar Senegal UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 07 December 2018 Friday, 14 December 2018 Details
Evaluation Specialist UN Volunteers Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
DIRECTEUR PAYS - SENEGAL Acción contra el Hambre España Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Monday, 17 December 2018 Details
Associate, HIV Access Program Clinton Health Access Initiative Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Thursday, 03 January 2019 Details
Finance and Office Manager - Dakar Amnesty International Monday, 03 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Impact Investing Associate - West Africa Region (WARO) Catholic Relief Services Monday, 03 December 2018 Monday, 28 January 2019 Details
Regional Communications Adviser Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 03 December 2018 Thursday, 13 December 2018 Details
DAKAR Siège - Directrice générale ou directeur général ALIMA Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
DAKAR Siège - Médecin de Desk ALIMA Monday, 26 November 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
WCA Recruiter Save the Children Friday, 23 November 2018 Thursday, 13 December 2018 Details
DAKAR Siège - Responsable du Service Communication ALIMA Thursday, 15 November 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Intern - Emergency Preparedness and Response (86411) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Web/Database Developer International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI) Saturday, 24 February 2018 Details