Back Jobs in Senegal

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Head of Support Services UNOPS Thursday, 16 August 2018 Saturday, 25 August 2018 Details
Regional Research Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 16 August 2018 Wednesday, 05 September 2018 Details
Consultancy: SharePoint Developer UN Children's Fund Thursday, 16 August 2018 Thursday, 30 August 2018 Details
Deputy Regional Director (Research) - Dakar Amnesty International Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Sunday, 14 October 2018 Details
Consultancy: Support to regional Institutionalization of Community Health Systems in West and Central Africa for setting-up monitoring mechanisms UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Details
HQ based position : INSTITUTIONAL FUNDING DEPARTMENT LEADER - Sénégal, Dakar ALIMA Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Sunday, 02 September 2018 Details
ALIMA - SENEGAL - Stage Assistant reporting - DAKAR ALIMA Monday, 13 August 2018 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Details
Researcher/Adviser - Rights of Persons with Disabilities Amnesty International Friday, 10 August 2018 Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Details
iHRIS Expert Palladium International Friday, 10 August 2018 Friday, 24 August 2018 Details
Coordinateur/trice Régional Afrique de l’ouest – Programme MIGRATION Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Friday, 10 August 2018 Sunday, 09 September 2018 Details
Information Management Officer (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 101832 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 09 August 2018 Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Details
Accountant Assistant Save the Children Thursday, 09 August 2018 Tuesday, 21 August 2018 Details
Conseiller/ère Régional Genre Acción contra el Hambre España Thursday, 09 August 2018 Thursday, 30 August 2018 Details
Senior Associate – West Africa Development Gateway Wednesday, 08 August 2018 Saturday, 01 September 2018 Details
Program and Training Specialist for Health Peace Corps Wednesday, 08 August 2018 Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Details