Back Jobs in Central African Republic

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Coordinateur Finance DRA SOS Children's Villages International Thursday, 14 November 2019 Friday, 29 November 2019 Details
UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE, FINANCE ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES (H/F) RCA - Bangui Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 14 November 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Délégué.e logistique projet – Bangui – RCA Croix-Rouge Française Thursday, 14 November 2019 Friday, 29 November 2019 Details
Délégué.e administratif.ve et financier.cière – Berberati – RCA Croix-Rouge Française Thursday, 14 November 2019 Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Details
Finance Manager (French fluency with working knowledge in English) International NGO Safety Organisation Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Saturday, 07 December 2019 Details
Expert National (poste exclusivement réservé aux Ressortissants Centrafricains) UN Office Africa Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Details
RCA - Administrateur(trice) des projets COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Details
Coordinateur (trice) local(e) du Programme d’Aide d’Urgence Bossangoa SOS Children's Villages International Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Details
Supply of 6 Rub Hall equivalent to the model Wiikhall NEX 10 x 24 m, including transportation to Bangui, Central African Republic Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Details
Deputy Chief of Party – Global Fund Malaria World Vision Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Monday, 02 December 2019 Details
RCA - Chef(fe) de Projet COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 11 November 2019 Monday, 02 December 2019 Details
RCA - Administrateur(trice) Pays COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 11 November 2019 Monday, 02 December 2019 Details
Grant Development and Compliance Manager, Central African Republic Concern Worldwide Monday, 11 November 2019 Thursday, 28 November 2019 Details
Chef du Service d’aide aux victimes et à la défense de la Cour Pénale Spéciale UN Office Africa Friday, 08 November 2019 Sunday, 24 November 2019 Details
Programme Manager – Conflict, Gender and Disaster Risk Reduction, Central African Republic Concern Worldwide Friday, 08 November 2019 Thursday, 28 November 2019 Details