Back Jobs in Central African Republic

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Assistant Logistique de la Cour Pénale Spéciale-(Poste réservé exclusivement aux Ressortissants Centrafricains). UN Office Africa Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Details
Centrafrique : Directeur/trice Pays Adjoint – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Saturday, 15 September 2018 Details
Centrafrique : Responsable Finances Pays - Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Friday, 14 September 2018 Details
Centrafrique : Responsable de Développement de Projet – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Friday, 14 September 2018 Details
Centrafrique : Responsable de Projet Infrastructure – Zémio ACTED Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Friday, 14 September 2018 Details
Centrafrique : Chargé(e) Logistique Zone - Bangui (avec déplacements) ACTED Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Friday, 14 September 2018 Details
Centrafrique : Chargé(e) de Finance Pays – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Friday, 14 September 2018 Details
Centrafrique : Chargé(e) de Développement de Projet – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Friday, 14 September 2018 Details
RCA - Chef de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Details
Chef de Mission – République Centrafricaine INTERSOS Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Thursday, 30 August 2018 Details
Chef.fe de délégation – Bangui – RCA - H/F Croix-Rouge Française Monday, 13 August 2018 Saturday, 29 September 2018 Details
Proposal Development Consultant Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 13 August 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Details
Comptable / Responsable Financier - République Centrafricaine Concordis International Monday, 13 August 2018 Tuesday, 04 September 2018 Details
Chef de Projet Consolidation de la Paix - République Centrafricaine Concordis International Monday, 13 August 2018 Tuesday, 04 September 2018 Details
Programme Advisor UN Office Africa Friday, 10 August 2018 Friday, 17 August 2018 Details