Back Jobs in Central African Republic

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Coordinateur Logistique - RCA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 14 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
COORDINATEUR TECHNIQUE INCLUSION - RCA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 14 December 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
Consultant(e)s (h/f) à Bangui – République Centrafricaine Welthungerhilfe Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Friday, 04 January 2019 Details
Finance Manager International NGO Safety Organisation Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
Safety Advisor International NGO Safety Organisation Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
Temporary Human Resources and Administrative Advisor - CAR Mercy Corps Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
Consultant(s) (m/f) in Bangui Welthungerhilfe Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 04 January 2019 Details
Chef de Projet – République Centrafricaine INTERSOS Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Details
Officier de Protection – République Centrafricaine INTERSOS Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Details
Coordonnateur PARCPS A.I UN Office Africa Monday, 10 December 2018 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Details
Research Associate UN Office Africa Monday, 10 December 2018 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Details
RCA - Chef de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 24 December 2018 Details
RCA - Responsable MEAL COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 10 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Economic Development Program Manager - CAR Mercy Corps Friday, 07 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
UN COORDINATEUR TERRAIN (H/F) Alindao /RCA Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 07 December 2018 Thursday, 10 January 2019 Details