Back Jobs in Afghanistan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Head of Programme Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 Details
Intergrated Protection Coordinator International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Details
Afghanistan - Deputy Area Coordinator Program in Jalalabad Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 03 May 2019 Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Details
Head of Office, Bamiyan, Afghanistan Catholic Relief Services Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Monday, 29 July 2019 Details
Head of Office, Herat, Afghanistan Catholic Relief Services Monday, 22 April 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 Details
Education Program Manager, Herat, Afghanistan Catholic Relief Services Monday, 22 April 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 Details
Head of Programming, Afghanistan Catholic Relief Services Monday, 22 April 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 Details
IT Operations Assistant (86524) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 09 August 2018 Details
Local Security Assistant - GS 6 ILO - International Labour Organization Tuesday, 07 August 2018 Details
Business Support Assistant (Travel) USD 14,504.04 net per annum WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 26 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details