Back Jobs in Afghanistan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
UNV Programme Manager UN Office United Nations Volunteers Monday, 08 July 2019 Monday, 22 July 2019 Details
Stress Counselor (UNDSS) - Re-Advertisement UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 08 July 2019 Monday, 22 July 2019 Details
Project Manager UNOPS Monday, 08 July 2019 Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Details
Partnership and Policy Coordinator Aga Khan Foundation Sunday, 07 July 2019 Sunday, 21 July 2019 Details
Communication for Development Manager (#20966), P4, Fixed-Term, Kabul/Afghanistan (Re-Advertisement) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 05 July 2019 Thursday, 18 July 2019 Details
Operator UNOPS Friday, 05 July 2019 Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Details
Senior Program Manager - Afghanistan Save the Children Thursday, 04 July 2019 Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Details
National Civil-Military and Humanitarian Access Coordination Officer (OCHA) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 03 July 2019 Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Details
Program Officer, Peace Process - PROGR01406-00001 US Institute of Peace Wednesday, 03 July 2019 Saturday, 10 August 2019 Details
Consultant (Communication and Information) UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 28 June 2019 Saturday, 27 July 2019 Details
Grants Coordinator International Rescue Committee Thursday, 27 June 2019 Saturday, 27 July 2019 Details
Project Officer (Curriculum Reform) UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Thursday, 27 June 2019 Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Details
Information Manager International NGO Safety Organisation Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
Personal Assistant/Communications (Internship) Afghanaid Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Monday, 22 July 2019 Details
Deputy Director for Emergencies International Rescue Committee Monday, 24 June 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 Details