Back Jobs in Afghanistan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Afghanistan: Country Security Officer – Kabul ACTED Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Details
Afghanistan: Deputy Country Director Program – Kabul ACTED Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Details
HR Advisor Swedish Committee for Afghanistan Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Monday, 20 May 2019 Details
Senior Health Programme Specialist Swedish Committee for Afghanistan Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Monday, 20 May 2019 Details
Construction Engineer UNOPS Monday, 29 April 2019 Monday, 20 May 2019 Details
Site Engineer UNOPS Monday, 29 April 2019 Monday, 20 May 2019 Details
Emergency Response mechanism Head of Department - Afghanistan Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 26 April 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 Details
Compliance Director, USAID NHTAP FHI 360 Thursday, 25 April 2019 Friday, 24 May 2019 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer, P4 JOB ID:115375 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Thursday, 23 May 2019 Details
Project Officer (Curriculum Reform) UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Monday, 22 April 2019 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Details
Head of Office, Herat, Afghanistan Catholic Relief Services Monday, 22 April 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 Details
Education Program Manager, Herat, Afghanistan Catholic Relief Services Monday, 22 April 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 Details
Head of Programming, Afghanistan Catholic Relief Services Monday, 22 April 2019 Friday, 19 July 2019 Details
Emergency Response Mechanism Protection Coordinator International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Friday, 14 June 2019 Details
Afghanistan - Mental Health and Psycho-Social Support Advisor in Jalalabad Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details