Back Jobs in Afghanistan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Civil Military Coordination/Access/Security - P3 (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Programme Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Field Security Specialist (UNESP) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Emergency Coordinator - Afghanistan Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 14 February 2019 Friday, 08 March 2019 Details
Country Director, Afghanistan - COUNT01356-00001 US Institute of Peace Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Details
Education Program Manager, Herat, Afghanistan Catholic Relief Services Monday, 11 February 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 Details
Head of Advocacy, Campaign and Communication - Afghanistan Save the Children Monday, 11 February 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019 Details
Vacancy for the Post of Chief of DAP (Kabul based) The Colombo Plan Monday, 11 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Manager Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 08 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
A SECURITY & ACCESS COORDINATOR - AFGHANISTAN Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 08 February 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Details
Regional Accountant, Finance & Accounts, BRAC Afghanistan BRAC Friday, 08 February 2019 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Details
M&E and Reporting Specialist - LoGo UN Office Other Friday, 08 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Deputy Manager, Finance & Accounts BRAC Thursday, 07 February 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details
Evaluation Expert, Curriculum Reform UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Thursday, 07 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
Audit Specialist (SB4/2) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 07 February 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details