Back Jobs in Afghanistan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Associate (SB3/3) LoGo Project UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 22 October 2018 Monday, 05 November 2018 Details
Design, Monitoring & Evaluation Coordinator - Afghanistan Search for Common Ground Monday, 22 October 2018 Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Details
Country Finance Manager - Afghanistan Search for Common Ground Monday, 22 October 2018 Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Details
Project Director - Afghanistan Search for Common Ground Monday, 22 October 2018 Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Details
A NUTRITION & HEALTH COORDINATOR - AFGHANISTAN Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 19 October 2018 Monday, 19 November 2018 Details
Short Term Consultancy – Developing CSO Policy Manuals Afghanistan Organization for Civil Society Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Chief Field Operations (P5) - # 19365 - Kabul, Afghanistan – ROSA UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Protection Officer – Afghanistan INTERSOS Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
A FINANCE HEAD OF DEPARTMENT- AFGHANISTAN Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Short term consultancy - Producing video documentaries on the enabling environment for CSOs in Afghanistan Afghanistan Organization for Civil Society Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Details
Assistant/Associate Professor of Mathematics American University of Afghanistan Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Specialist - UNOCHA UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 15 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Finance Officer (SB4/1)- Rule of Law Unit UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 15 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Finance Associate (SB3/3)-Rule of Law Unit UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 15 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMME OPERATIONS Save the Children Monday, 15 October 2018 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Details