Back Jobs in Afghanistan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Public Information Officer ( UNOCHA) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 12 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Stress Counselor (UNDSS) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 12 December 2019 Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Details
Communications and Compliance Manager BRAC Thursday, 12 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Communication for Development Specialist (Two Positions - based in Lashkar Gah & Tarinkot), (P-3), Temporary Appointment, 364 days UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 12 December 2019 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Details
Project Manager, GEC-T, BRAC Afghanistan BRAC Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Details
UN Volunteer - Warehouse Assistant with UNAMA UN Volunteers Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Consultant(Curriculum Reform) UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Social Mobilization & Development Specialist - NOC level, Temporary Appointment for 364 days (Only for Afghan Nationals) - Kabul/Afghanistan UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Details
Programme Support Manager Danish Refugee Council Monday, 09 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
Senior Programme Officer International Organization for Migration Monday, 09 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Senior Resources Management Officer International Organization for Migration Monday, 09 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Regional Director Creative Associates International Monday, 09 December 2019 Sunday, 05 January 2020 Details
Jobs Creation Component Lead Creative Associates International Monday, 09 December 2019 Sunday, 05 January 2020 Details
Procurement Manager Creative Associates International Monday, 09 December 2019 Sunday, 05 January 2020 Details
Deputy Chief of Party- Compliance, Operations and Grants Management Creative Associates International Monday, 09 December 2019 Sunday, 05 January 2020 Details