Back Jobs in Afghanistan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Information, Counselling and Legal Assistance Programme Development Manager Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 20 April 2018 Saturday, 05 May 2018 Details
Afghanistan - A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 20 April 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Supply Chain Management Associate-Global Fund Project UN Office Asia & the Pacific Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Programme Managment Specialist UN Office Asia & the Pacific Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Procurement Associate-Global Fund Project UN Office Asia & the Pacific Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
External Monitoring Agent for Environmental and Social Safeguards Compliance review of AAIP sub-projects Government of Afghanistan Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Head of Internal Audit BRAC Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Communications and Compliance Manager BRAC Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
DDG Head of Programme Danish Demining Group Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Friday, 11 May 2018 Details
Security Manager Swedish Committee for Afghanistan Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
Programme Analyst UN Office Asia & the Pacific Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Chief Nutrition, P5, Fixed-Term, Kabul/Afghanistan #90310 UN Children's Fund Monday, 16 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Consultant Security Evaluation Afghanaid Sunday, 15 April 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Details
A LOGISTICS COORDINATOR - AFGHANISTAN Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Program Manager (Finance, HR and Procurement Restructuring) The Asia Foundation Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details