Back Jobs in Mercy Corps

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Country Director - Haiti Mercy Corps Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Thursday, 09 January 2020 Details
Finance Manager - Bahamas Mercy Corps Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Thursday, 09 January 2020 Details
Program Director - Yobe, Nigeria Mercy Corps Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Thursday, 09 January 2020 Details
Project manager - Mobile Wallets & Financial Inclusion Mercy Corps Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Wednesday, 08 January 2020 Details
People and Administration Director - DRC Mercy Corps Monday, 09 December 2019 Sunday, 05 January 2020 Details
Country Director - Uganda Mercy Corps Monday, 09 December 2019 Sunday, 05 January 2020 Details
International Finance Manager Mercy Corps Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Thursday, 02 January 2020 Details
Strategy/Theory of Change Review Consultant - Abuja, Nigeria Mercy Corps Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Thursday, 02 January 2020 Details
OFFICIER SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE_ POSITION LOCALE BASEE A IPPY_NATIONAL ONLY Mercy Corps Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Chief of Party, Food for Peace - Mali Mercy Corps Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Thursday, 02 January 2020 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Lead, Food for Peace - Mali Mercy Corps Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Thursday, 02 January 2020 Details
Peace and Reconciliation Working Group Coordination Lead - Erbil, Iraq Mercy Corps Monday, 02 December 2019 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Details
Safeguarding Manager - Jordan ( or Beirut ) Mercy Corps Monday, 02 December 2019 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Details
Program Performance & Quality Director - Iraq Mercy Corps Monday, 02 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Country Director - Nigeria Mercy Corps Friday, 29 November 2019 Sunday, 29 December 2019 Details