Back Jobs in Mercy Corps

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Program Assistant - 01 Vacancy Based in Moroto (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Friday, 18 May 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
Digital Communications Officer Mercy Corps Friday, 18 May 2018 Saturday, 16 June 2018 Details
Consultant - Diversity, Inclusion and Equity Training - Washington DC or Portland, OR Mercy Corps Friday, 18 May 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
Técnica o Técnico de Subconcesiones y Medio Ambiente Mercy Corps Thursday, 17 May 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
Emergency Grants Officer - DRC Mercy Corps Thursday, 17 May 2018 Thursday, 14 June 2018 Details
Consultant - Youth Advancement for a Peaceful and Productive Tomorrow (Peace-Pro) Mercy Corps Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Friday, 15 June 2018 Details
Food Security Manager - DRC Mercy Corps Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Details
Emergency WASH Program Manager - DRC Mercy Corps Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Details
Intern, Markets, Economic Recovery, and Growth (MERG), Technical Support Unit Mercy Corps Monday, 14 May 2018 Monday, 11 June 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, Research and Learning (MERL) Advisor - Beirut - Lebanon Mercy Corps Monday, 14 May 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Details
Consultant - Proposal Pre-Positioning - Niger and Burkina Faso Mercy Corps Friday, 11 May 2018 Monday, 11 June 2018 Details
Deputy Finance Manager - CAR Mercy Corps Friday, 11 May 2018 Sunday, 10 June 2018 Details
Team Leader Libya - Tunisia based Mercy Corps Thursday, 10 May 2018 Saturday, 09 June 2018 Details
Knowledge Management & Communications Advisor - Amman - Jordan Mercy Corps Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Saturday, 09 June 2018 Details
Conflict and Governance Program Manager - DRC Mercy Corps Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Friday, 08 June 2018 Details