Back Jobs in Mercy Corps

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Program Manager, Energy Access in Emergencies - Washington, DC (Open to other MC locations) Mercy Corps Thursday, 20 September 2018 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Details
Finance Officer_One Vacancy Based in Gulu (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Thursday, 20 September 2018 Thursday, 04 October 2018 Details
Consultant - Various Dynamics of Farmer-Pastoralist Conflict in the Middle Belt - Nigeria Mercy Corps Thursday, 20 September 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Temporary - Humanitarian Response Director - Erbil, Iraq Mercy Corps Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Thursday, 18 October 2018 Details
Accounting Manager - Nigeria Mercy Corps Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Thursday, 18 October 2018 Details
Senior Technical Advisor, Malaria Mercy Corps Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Details
Country Director - Iraq Mercy Corps Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Details
Country Safety and Security Manager - Baghdad, Iraq Mercy Corps Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Details
Project Manager, Market Systems Development (MSD) -Uganda Mercy Corps Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Details
Intern, Peace & Conflict Knowledge Management & Communications Mercy Corps Monday, 17 September 2018 Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Manager- Libya Mercy Corps Thursday, 13 September 2018 Friday, 12 October 2018 Details
Rapide Response Mechanism Program Manager (RRM)- CAR Mercy Corps Thursday, 13 September 2018 Friday, 12 October 2018 Details
Nutrition Advisor-One Vacancy based in Moroto (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Thursday, 13 September 2018 Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Details
Sub-grants and Compliance Finance Officer-Based in Yumbe (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Friday, 21 September 2018 Details
Temporary - Economic Opportunities for Women and Youth Program Manager Beirut, Lebanon Mercy Corps Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Details