Back Jobs in Mercy Corps

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Country Grants Officer - DR Congo Mercy Corps Monday, 16 July 2018 Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Details
Country Finance and Compliance Manager - Mali Mercy Corps Monday, 16 July 2018 Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Details
Senior Economic Empowerment Officer- 02 Vacancies Based in Amudat and Moroto (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Monday, 16 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Economic Empowerment Officer-09 Vacancies to be based in Moroto, Amudat and Kaabong (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Monday, 16 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Senior Human Resource Officer based in Kampala with frequent field travels (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Administrative Officer based in Moroto (Open to Uganda Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Markets and Value Chains Manager - DR Congo Mercy Corps Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 12 August 2018 Details
Ethics and Assurance Manager - Erbil, Iraq Mercy Corps Friday, 13 July 2018 Monday, 13 August 2018 Details
Program Director - Educate Somali Chidren Consortium, Somalia Mercy Corps Friday, 13 July 2018 Saturday, 11 August 2018 Details
Deputy Program Director - Change and Governance Mercy Corps Thursday, 12 July 2018 Saturday, 11 August 2018 Details
Fundraising Operations Manager (Fixed Term Contract, 2-3 months with possible extension) Mercy Corps Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Details
Chief of Party - Development Food Assistance Program (Apolou) - Uganda Mercy Corps Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Details
Market System and Financial Inclusion Analyst Mercy Corps Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Details
Short Term Assignment - Country MEL Manager - Nigeria Mercy Corps Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Thursday, 09 August 2018 Details
Market Development Officer-One Vacancy Based in Kitgum (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details