Back Jobs in Mercy Corps

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Senior Corporate, Trusts and Foundations Manager (Maternity Cover) - London Mercy Corps Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Thursday, 19 September 2019 Details
Senior Director, Peace and Governance Mercy Corps Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Details
Chief of Party - Development Food Security Activities (Apolou) - Uganda Mercy Corps Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Details
Finance and Grants Officer Mercy Corps Monday, 19 August 2019 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Details
Senior Program Officer - Middle East Region (Open to Portland or Washington, DC) Mercy Corps Monday, 19 August 2019 Sunday, 15 September 2019 Details
Corporate, Trust & Foundation Coordinator - London Mercy Corps Friday, 16 August 2019 Sunday, 15 September 2019 Details
Congo Humanitarian Analysis Team (CHAT) Senior Analyst Mercy Corps Thursday, 15 August 2019 Saturday, 14 September 2019 Details
Human Resources Manager - Nigeria Mercy Corps Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Thursday, 12 September 2019 Details
Ebola Community Engagement Program Manager - DRC Mercy Corps Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Thursday, 12 September 2019 Details
Grants Manager Ebola Response DRC Mercy Corps Monday, 12 August 2019 Friday, 06 September 2019 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, Research and Learning Advisor - Uganda Mercy Corps Thursday, 08 August 2019 Saturday, 07 September 2019 Details
Lead Analyst (Humanitarian Access Team) - Beirut, Lebanon Mercy Corps Thursday, 08 August 2019 Saturday, 07 September 2019 Details
EMERGENCY MONITORING AND EVALUATION MANAGER Mercy Corps Thursday, 08 August 2019 Saturday, 07 September 2019 Details
Safety & Security Director - Syria ( Based in Amman ) Mercy Corps Thursday, 08 August 2019 Saturday, 07 September 2019 Details
Consultant - Cash Learning Partnership (CaLP) Level 2 Training - Haiti Mercy Corps Thursday, 08 August 2019 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Details