Back Jobs in Nigeria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Civil Engineer NOA (SSA 8) - Maiduguri (74001) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Terms of Reference - Engagement of a Headhunting & Recruitment Outsourcing Agency Catholic Relief Services Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANT HEALTH, ABUJA UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Consultancy - Evaluation of the ECHO HIP Humanitarian Aid Operation Save the Children Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
ROVING IT OFFICER International Medical Corps Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Logistics Assistant-Dikwa-Borno International Medical Corps Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Women Protection and Empowerment Officer Action Health Incorporated Monday, 15 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
GBV Manager Action Health Incorporated Monday, 15 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR M/F - NIGERIA Secours Islamique France Monday, 15 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Nigeria - Protection Project Manager Unicef COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Nigeria - Programme Coordinator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Nigeria - Project Administrator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Nigeria - Area Coordinator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Nigeria - HR Administrator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Nigeria - Project Manager WFP COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details