Back Jobs in Nigeria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Chief of Party Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 25 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
Director, Strategic Information FHI 360 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Friday, 24 May 2019 Details
Deputy Chief of Party FHI 360 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Friday, 24 May 2019 Details
Manager Programme Quality Nigeria ZOA Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Details
Consultancy - Accelerated Education Program (AEP) Curriculum Save the Children Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
ASSESSMENT MANAGER - NIGERIA IMPACT Initiatives Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
Chief of Party I- Small Town WASH, Nigeria Catholic Relief Services Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Thursday, 23 May 2019 Details
Health Program Coordinator (M/F) Médecins du Monde Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Saturday, 03 August 2019 Details
Nigeria - Technical Advisor Social Protection COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
Head of Base - Nigeria INTERSOS Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Details
FINANCE OFFICER Oxfam Friday, 19 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
Program Coordinator (Spotlight Initiative) UN Office Africa Thursday, 18 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Project Manager (EU Support to Waste management) UN Office Africa Thursday, 18 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Field Assistant International Medical Corps Thursday, 18 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
NATIONAL INDIVIDUAL CONTRACTOR – SOCIAL POLICY (PUBLIC FINANCE) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 18 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details