Back Jobs in Nigeria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Nigeria : Project Manager Shelter - Maiduguri ACTED Thursday, 18 October 2018 Sunday, 18 November 2018 Details
Project Manager Consortium - Monguno ACTED Thursday, 18 October 2018 Sunday, 18 November 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer International Medical Corps Thursday, 18 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Nigeria - A Nutrition Project Manager in Monguno Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 18 October 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Procurement Specialist Adam Smith International Thursday, 18 October 2018 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Details
Integrated PHC Advisor - Nigeria IHP - Bauchi Palladium International Thursday, 18 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Resources Management Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 18 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Junior Associate, SUN Business Network Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Tuesday, 06 November 2018 Details
Senior Governance Specialist Malaria Consortium Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Communication for Development Consultant, Adamawa and Bauchi UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Education Context Specialist Save the Children - US Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Thursday, 15 November 2018 Details
Team Leader – Nigeria Response Relief International Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Thursday, 15 November 2018 Details
Country Director Equal Access Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Friday, 02 November 2018 Details
Programme Procurement and Logistics Coordinator (24 Month Fixed Term Contract) Sightsavers Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Nigeria - Project Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details