Back Jobs in Nigeria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Regional HR Manager, West Africa Clinton Health Access Initiative Friday, 20 July 2018 Saturday, 18 August 2018 Details
National Consultant GEP 3 State Project Coordinator (SPC) , Bauchi UN Children's Fund Friday, 20 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Intern Access to Humanitarian Assistance and Development Initiative Thursday, 19 July 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Details
Communication Intern Access to Humanitarian Assistance and Development Initiative Thursday, 19 July 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Details
Project Officer (Camp Coordination and Camp Management (CCCM)) International Organization for Migration Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Sexual Gender Based Violence Techincal Advisor Plan International Thursday, 19 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
MONITORING AND EVALUATION OFFICER Equal Access Thursday, 19 July 2018 Friday, 03 August 2018 Details
Senior Malaria Technical Advisor Management Sciences for Health Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Friday, 17 August 2018 Details
CONSULTANT - Value Chain Analysis, NIGERIA Action Against Hunger USA Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Humanitarian Supply Chain Manager, Borno Save the Children Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Saturday, 28 July 2018 Details
Program And Business Development Advisor (Canadians Only) Cuso International Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Thursday, 20 September 2018 Details
TA Nutrition Officer, NO-B, 364 Days, Abuja, Nigeria UN Children's Fund Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
PROGRAM OFFICER (ANTI-CORRUPTION) Equal Access Monday, 16 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Nigeria - M&E Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Nigeria - Psychologist COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details