Back Jobs in Nigeria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Head of Finance & Administration (BSM) Oxfam Friday, 23 August 2019 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Details
Drivers Kaduna, Jigawa and Yobe Malaria Consortium Friday, 23 August 2019 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Details
Shelter Specialist Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 22 August 2019 Wednesday, 04 September 2019 Details
Social Cohesion Advisor Plan International Thursday, 22 August 2019 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Details
Finance Officer (Maternity Cover) Oxfam Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
National Project Officer-Finance Officer UN Office Africa Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Details
National Humanitarian Civil-Military Coordination (CMCoord) Officer UN Office Africa Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Tuesday, 03 September 2019 Details
Chief Technical Advisor - Rule of Law, Access to Justice, Security and Human Rights UN Office Africa Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Details
Governance & Influencing Coordinator Oxfam Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
Head of Programs Oxfam Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
A SECURITY AND ACCESS COORDINATOR - NIGERIA Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Saturday, 19 October 2019 Details
Nigeria - A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Details
Chief of Party I- Small Town WASH, Nigeria Catholic Relief Services Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Details
Country Finance Coordinator - Nigeria INTERSOS Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
Project Manager Multisector OFDA - Nigeria INTERSOS Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details