Back Jobs in Nigeria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
AN AREA COORDINATOR - NIGERIA - MAIDUGURI Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 18 October 2019 Monday, 04 November 2019 Details
Communication for Development Specialist (NERICC), P4, Abuja, Nigeria #111721 ( 364 days) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 17 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Health Consultant (newborn) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 17 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Nigeria - A Human Resources Coordinator in Maiduguri Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Cash Working Group Technical Co-chair, Nigeria Catholic Relief Services Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Thursday, 14 November 2019 Details
Global Fund Director of Finance and Grants Management, Nigeria Catholic Relief Services Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Friday, 15 November 2019 Details
Media & Communications Officer Oxfam Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Details
PROTECTION OFFICER(NIGERIA NATIONALS ONLY) INTERSOS Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Research Associate, Epidemiologist, West, Central and East Africa Clinton Health Access Initiative Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Thursday, 14 November 2019 Details
Nigeria Pilot Lead / Country Director One Acre Fund Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Thursday, 14 November 2019 Details
Protection Monitor (Residents of Monguno only) INTERSOS Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Details
IMPACT Assessment Officer IMPACT Initiatives Monday, 14 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details
Mental Health Leadership and Advocacy Programme(mhLAP)- Final Evaluation CBM Friday, 11 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details
Operations Officer (CCCM) International Organization for Migration Friday, 11 October 2019 Thursday, 24 October 2019 Details
Project Manager (Livelihoods – Food Security ) Danish Refugee Council Friday, 11 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Details