Back Jobs in Nigeria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Nigeria - A Finance Coordinator in Maiduguri Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Details
OUTREACH AND HYGIENE PROMOTION ASSISTANT INTERSOS Monday, 27 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Reception Center Supervisor ( Nigerian Residents) INTERSOS Monday, 27 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Psychologist (for Nigerian Residents Only) INTERSOS Monday, 27 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Psycho-Social Support Facilitator INTERSOS Monday, 27 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
TA- Nutrition Specialist, NOC, Abuja UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 27 January 2020 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Details
Consultant to Coordinate UNDP Component of the UN Joint Programme UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Peace and Development Officer UN Office Africa Friday, 24 January 2020 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Details
Director of Operations - Nigeria Mercy Corps Friday, 24 January 2020 Sunday, 23 February 2020 Details
Nigeria Field Specialist One Acre Fund Friday, 24 January 2020 Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Details
Nigeria - A Deputy Field Coordinator for Programs in Maiduguri Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 24 January 2020 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Details
Child Protection Manager, (P-4),Fixed Term, #94157, Maiduguri, Nigeria (529375) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 23 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Nutrition Officer, (NO-B), Abuja-Nigeria, Temporary Appointment #00110413 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 23 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Programme Manager (ISOLT) Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 23 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Director of Human Resources and Administration Save the Children Thursday, 23 January 2020 Friday, 21 February 2020 Details