Back Jobs in Nigeria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
ESCR Researcher - Nigeria (Abuja) Amnesty International Friday, 20 April 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
Country Programme Manager Malaria Consortium Friday, 20 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details
Logistics Manager - Nigeria Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 20 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Programmes Director - Nigeria (Abuja) Amnesty International Friday, 20 April 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
IMPACT ASSESSMENT OFFICER - NIGERIA IMPACT Initiatives Friday, 20 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details
Emergency Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Coordinator Catholic Relief Services Thursday, 19 April 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details
Nigeria - A Field Coordinator at Monguno Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 19 April 2018 Monday, 04 June 2018 Details
Emergency response coordinator (M/F) - Nigeria Médecins du Monde Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
National Programme Officer – Human Rights and Gender (Terrorism Prevention) - SB4 Peg3 UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
National Programme Officer – Coordination (Criminal Justice / Terrorism Prevention) -SB4 Peg3 UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Finance and Administrative Associate (Abuja)- SB3/3 UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Driver  Maiduguri SB1/5 UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Driver Abuja - SB1/5 UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
HQ BASED POSITION - Medical Desk Manager - NIGERIA, ABUJA ALIMA Monday, 16 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details
Audio-visual documentary production - Christian Aid Christian Aid Monday, 16 April 2018 Saturday, 21 April 2018 Details