Back Jobs in Nigeria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
COUNTRY DIRECTOR NIGERIA Equal Access Thursday, 12 December 2019 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Details
Senior Shelter Cluster Coordination Officer, P4, Maiduguri UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 12 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 Details
National Consultant End line Survey for Integrated Basic Nutrition Response to the Humanitarian crisis including multisectoral pilot (INP+), Abuja UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 12 December 2019 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Details
Award Management Officer, Nigeria Catholic Relief Services Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Saturday, 08 February 2020 Details
Human Resources Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Details
Program Director - Yobe, Nigeria Mercy Corps Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Thursday, 09 January 2020 Details
Logistics Officer International Medical Corps Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Details
WASH Coordinator - Nigeria Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Friday, 10 January 2020 Details
Local Security Assistant (Maiduguri; with possibility of building a roster) UN Office Africa Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Details
Programme Analyst - WASTE MANAGEMENT (2 Positions) UN Office Africa Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Monday, 23 December 2019 Details
MEDICAL REFERENT LASSA FEVER - Nigéria ALIMA Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
A NUTRITION AND HEALTH PROGRAM MANAGER - NIGERIA Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Details
Programme Analyst - Area Coordinator (3 positions) with frequent travels to Adamawa and Yobe states UN Office Africa Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Quality Assurance Manager – Nigeria Danish Refugee Council Monday, 09 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Nigeria - Coordination Assistant COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 09 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 Details