Back Jobs in Nigeria

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Africa Digital Development Manager Creative Associates International Saturday, 14 March 2020 Details
DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR - Support - NIGERIA Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Details
Project Manager – Integrated Health & Nutrition Project Save the Children Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Details
Consultancy to Develop a Website for the Social Protection Save the Children Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Details
Program Officer (Movement Cooperation Officer 2) International Committee of the Red Cross Friday, 28 February 2020 Details
Deputy Team Leader International Rescue Committee Thursday, 30 April 2020 Details
Consultancy on Data Visualisation Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Details
Emergency PM, Emergency Nutrition and Protection, Nigeria Catholic Relief Services Thursday, 12 March 2020 Details
Emergency Response PM, Food Security and Nutrition, Nigeria Catholic Relief Services Thursday, 12 March 2020 Details
Humanitarian Cash and Social Protection Adviser Palladium International Monday, 09 March 2020 Details
International Information Management Officer (IMO) iMMAP Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Details
Medical Doctor (National Position) INTERSOS Monday, 24 February 2020 Details
Clinical Supervisor (National Position) INTERSOS Monday, 24 February 2020 Details
Food Security Field Coordinator INTERSOS Monday, 24 February 2020 Details
OUTREACH AND HYGIENE PROMOTION OFFICER (National Position) INTERSOS Monday, 24 February 2020 Details