Back Jobs in Nepal

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Junior Professional Officer - Migration Project Specialist International Organization for Migration Friday, 24 January 2020 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Details
Consultant – Lead Consultant for Development of Training Materials based on the Nepal Migration Profile International Organization for Migration Friday, 24 January 2020 Friday, 07 February 2020 Details
Communication Specialist, (NOC), Regional Office for South Asia, Kathmandu, Nepal #91183 - Re-advertisement - Open to Nepali Nationals Only UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 23 January 2020 Friday, 07 February 2020 Details
Program Coordinator KTK-BELT Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Saturday, 15 February 2020 Details
Landscape Architect KTK-BELT Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Saturday, 15 February 2020 Details
Program Advisor – Girls First Fund (Nepal) Geneva Global Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details
(Senior) Operations / Finance Manager, USAID Nepal MEL EnCompass Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020 Details
(Senior) Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, USAID Nepal MEL EnCompass Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020 Details
Collaborating, Learning, and Adapting Specialist, Nepal MEL EnCompass Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020 Details
(Senior) Performance Monitoring Specialist – USAID Nepal MEL EnCompass Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020 Details
Gender and Inclusive Development Specialist, USAID Nepal MEL EnCompass Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020 Details
Capacity Building Specialist, Nepal MEL EnCompass Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020 Details
International Post: Social Policy Manager, P4, Temporary Appointment (Till 31 December 2020), Kathmandu, Nepal UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 16 January 2020 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Details
Consultant Welthungerhilfe Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Details
Social Media Intern (Nepalese national only) - Communication Section, UNICEF South Asia UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 09 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details