Back Jobs in Nepal

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Chief of Party, USAID Nepal Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Support Project Management Systems International Friday, 18 October 2019 Sunday, 17 November 2019 Details
Construction Project Scheduler/Planner -USAID Project Macro Vantage Levant Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Thursday, 24 October 2019 Details
Global Program Manager Oxfam Novib Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Details
Head of Programmes - Nepal* Welthungerhilfe Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Gender and Social Inclusion Advisor, Food for Peace - Nepal Mercy Corps Friday, 11 October 2019 Saturday, 09 November 2019 Details
Country Director Nepal (m/f) Welthungerhilfe Friday, 11 October 2019 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Details
Country Representative - Nepal Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Thursday, 03 October 2019 Sunday, 03 November 2019 Details
South Asia Programme Manager Asian Forum for Human Rights and Development Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details
Team Leader for Integrated Governance Program End Line Survey CAMRIS International Monday, 09 September 2019 Tuesday, 05 November 2019 Details