Back Jobs in Nepal

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Conflict and Security Adviser (gender-focused): Asia Programme Saferworld Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
UNICEF Nepal Internal/External Vacancy Notice- Senior Logistics Assistant , GS-7, Fixed-term, Kathmandu, Nepal UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Programme Advisor (Consultant) World Food Programme Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Communication Consultant - ADAP UN Children's Fund Monday, 08 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Programme Advisor (Consultant) (73721) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 08 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
VOLUNTEER FUNDRAISING FOR LOCAL NGO OF NEPAL Village Nepal Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Thursday, 15 February 2018 Details
Media Officer International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Information Management Manager, Nepal Catholic Relief Services Thursday, 21 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Technical Experts - Nepal Palladium International Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Details
Chief of Party - Nepal Palladium International Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Details