Back Jobs in Nepal

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
PSE Team Leader (Economic Growth Expert) CAMRIS International Friday, 14 June 2019 Monday, 12 August 2019 Details
National Expert Consultant CAMRIS International Friday, 14 June 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 Details
Individual National Consultancy - SITE Supervision & Quality Assurance for Construction of Protection Work in 17 TLC Constructed Sites (Nepalese Nationals Only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 13 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Human Rights Advisor UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Red Cross Country Consortium Manager Nepal Danish Red Cross Friday, 07 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
Economist/Political Economic Analyst CAMRIS International Thursday, 06 June 2019 Sunday, 04 August 2019 Details
Senior Family Planning and Reproductive Health Advisor Public Health Institute Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
HIV Advisor Public Health Institute Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
Inclusive Education Specialist – Gender and Disability Voluntary Service Overseas Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Friday, 02 August 2019 Details
Team Leader – Nepal Renewable Energy Programme DAI Global Thursday, 30 May 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Details
International Legal Adviser - Nepal (Re-advertised) International Commission of Jurists Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Monday, 01 July 2019 Details
Political Science Expert/Team Leader CAMRIS International Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
Team Leader, Comparative Assessment CAMRIS International Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Team Leader for Integrated Governance Program End Line Survey CAMRIS International Thursday, 25 April 2019 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Details
Country Director-Nepal Mercy Corps Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details