Back Jobs in Haiti

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Associé(e) au Programme Résilience UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 23 August 2019 Friday, 13 September 2019 Details
6 Formateurs de filière Professionnelle - Haitian National Only ProgettoMondo Mlal Friday, 23 August 2019 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Details
Programs Coordination Delegate Haiti Netherlands Red Cross Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Wednesday, 04 September 2019 Details
FINANCE MANAGER HAÏTI OXFAM INTERMÓN Ref (36/19-20) Oxfam Intermón Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Details
Chair of Nursing and Midwifery University of Global Health Equity Monday, 12 August 2019 Friday, 13 September 2019 Details
Oncology Director – Medical Oncologist Partners in Health Monday, 12 August 2019 Friday, 13 September 2019 Details
Chief Technical Advisor - Rule of Law UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 09 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
Working Group Technical Coordinator (Shelter and Non-Food Items (NFI)) International Organization for Migration Friday, 09 August 2019 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Details
Haïti - Logisticien(ne) COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Thursday, 08 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
Consultant - Cash Learning Partnership (CaLP) Level 2 Training - Haiti Mercy Corps Thursday, 08 August 2019 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Details
Haïti - Chef(fe) de Projet Junior COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Wednesday, 07 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
Cheffe ou chef de projet - Haïti Oxfam-Québec Thursday, 01 August 2019 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Details
Haïti : Stagiaire Logistique - Port-au-Prince ACTED Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
Coordonnateur (trice) de Communications Project Medishare Monday, 29 July 2019 Thursday, 29 August 2019 Details
Administrateur ( trice) / Manager de Clinique Project Medishare Monday, 29 July 2019 Thursday, 29 August 2019 Details