Back Jobs in Haiti

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Assistante Exécutive UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 27 January 2020 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Details
Head of Operations, Haiti Catholic Relief Services Monday, 27 January 2020 Sunday, 23 February 2020 Details
EXPERT INTERNATIONAL/ NATIONAL POUR UNE FORMATION DE JEUNES POUR L’UTILISATION DES RESEAUX SOCIAUX POUR LA LUTTE CONTRE LES VIOLENCES FAITES AUX FEMMES ET AUX FILLES UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Chief Education UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 16 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Haïti : Chargé(e) de Développement de Projets - Port-au-Prince ACTED Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020 Details
Haïti : Stagiaire en Développement de Projets - Port-au-Prince ACTED Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020 Details
Expert en suivi et évaluation avec une spécialisation en genre UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Officier de suivi et évaluation UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Ingénieur Civil UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Programme Analyst EVAW Spotlight UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 11 January 2020 Saturday, 01 February 2020 Details
Chief Technical Advisor - Rule of Law UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 11 January 2020 Saturday, 01 February 2020 Details
Snr Coordinator - PBF UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 11 January 2020 Saturday, 01 February 2020 Details
HAITI – LOGISTICIEN.NE/ADMIN BASE – ANSE D’HAINAULT Solidarités International Monday, 06 January 2020 Monday, 16 March 2020 Details
Disaster Risk Reduction and Humanitarian Response Manager Mercy Corps Monday, 30 December 2019 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Details
Business Manager Meds and Food for Kids Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details