Back Jobs in Haiti

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Partnerships Execitive - Major Donors and Corporate Partners Fred Hollows Foundation Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
COORDINATEUR-TRICE FUNDING (Port au Prince, HAÏTI) Ref. 01/19-20 Oxfam Intermón Monday, 15 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Haiti - Administrateur Pays COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Haiti - Chef(fe) de Projet COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
Haiti - Coordinateur Pays COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Haiti - Coordinateur Pays COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Haiti - Chef(fe) de Projet COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
Chef de Projet - Relevement Post-Catastrophe UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 05 April 2019 Thursday, 25 April 2019 Details
Director, Grant Compliance & Subrecipient Management, PSI Haiti Population Services International Friday, 05 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Expert(e) Sociologue pour la Concertation et la Participation des Acteurs Locaux UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Expert (e) en Renforcement des Capacités des Acteurs Locaux UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Finance and Grant Management Consultant Population Services International Friday, 29 March 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Details
Coordinateur des programmes CESAL Haiti CESAL Monday, 25 March 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Chef de Projet Gestion de dechets solides UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 22 June 2018 Details