Back Jobs in Haiti

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Coordinación de Proyectos Haití Alianza Por La Solidaridad Friday, 14 June 2019 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Details
Haiti - Coordinateur Pays COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Mobilisateur Communautaire (Port Salut) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 10 June 2019 Monday, 01 July 2019 Details
ASSISTANT COUNTRY DIRECTOR - PROGRAM-SHORT TERM CONTRACT CARE USA Monday, 10 June 2019 Wednesday, 10 July 2019 Details
Assistant(e) Administratif(ve)/ UN Choléra Response in Haiti-Phase II UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Details
COORDINATER-TRICE LOGISTIQUE (Port au Prince, HaÏti) Ref. 19/19-20 Oxfam Intermón Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Details
Subaward & Compliance Manager Management Sciences for Health Monday, 03 June 2019 Wednesday, 03 July 2019 Details
Haiti - Coordinateur Pays COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 03 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Haiti - Chef(fe) de Projet COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 03 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Finance Associate - G7/Republication UN Office UNW RO Americas and the Caribb Friday, 31 May 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Details
Haiti - Coordinateur Pays COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 27 May 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Haiti - Chef(fe) de Projet COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 27 May 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
USPSC Regional Advisor US Agency for International Development Friday, 24 May 2019 Monday, 08 July 2019 Details
ASSISTANT COUNTRY DIRECTOR CARE USA Thursday, 23 May 2019 Saturday, 22 June 2019 Details
Chef de Projet Gestion de dechets solides UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 22 June 2018 Details