Back Jobs in Haiti

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Chef.fe de délégation – Port-au-Prince – HAITI Croix-Rouge Française Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 07 March 2019 Details
Procurement Officer UNOPS Thursday, 14 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Coordinación Proyectos HAITI Alianza Por La Solidaridad Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Chef.fe de délégation – Port-au-Prince – HAITI Croix-Rouge Française Friday, 08 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Country Manager, Haiti Clinton Health Access Initiative Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Details
Associate Human Rights Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details
Human Rights Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details
Haiti : Coordinateur(trice) de Zone – Jérémie ACTED Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Haiti : Responsable Logistique Pays – Port au Prince ACTED Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
2 Mobilisateurs Communautaires UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 28 January 2019 Monday, 18 February 2019 Details
Finance Manager Samaritan's Purse Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Country Director Samaritan's Purse Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Chef de Projet Gestion de dechets solides UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 22 June 2018 Details