Back Jobs in El Salvador

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Coordinador/a de Finanzas y Administración ( Contrato Local) Swiss Red Cross Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Details
Deputy Chief of Party, Criminal Justice Creative Associates International Thursday, 06 December 2018 Saturday, 05 January 2019 Details
Chief of Party Creative Associates International Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
Deputy Chief of Party- Prosecution of Corruption Creative Associates International Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
Small Grants Manager Creative Associates International Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
Desarrollador Senior Java (Android + Web) (85104) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 01 July 2018 Details
Asistente de Programas (83722) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 04 June 2018 Details
Especialista de Proyecto-DESA UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 21 May 2018 Details
Asistente de Proyecto UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 23 February 2018 Details
Conductor(a) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 19 January 2018 Details