Back Jobs in El Salvador

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Segunda Convocatoria/ Roster de Consultores para apoyar la Respuesta Humanitaria de UNICEF UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Asistente de Operaciones (Enlace Comunitario)- 2 VACANTES International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
Asistente de Proyectos (Asistente de Salud y Psicosocial) 2 VACANTES International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Project Assistant (Monitoring and Evaluation Assistant) International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Asistente de Proyectos (Técnico en Emprendimiento) International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Operations Assistant International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019 Details
Consultant Coordinator for the El Salvador Program American Friends Service Committee Friday, 08 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Evaluación Rápida de Daños (RDA) PREPARE II El Salvador Miyamoto International Friday, 01 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Gestión de Escombros PREPARE II El Salvador Miyamoto International Friday, 01 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
North american communications intern Cristosal Friday, 25 January 2019 Saturday, 01 June 2019 Details
Desarrollador Senior Java (Android + Web) (85104) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 01 July 2018 Details
Asistente de Programas (83722) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 04 June 2018 Details
Especialista de Proyecto-DESA UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 21 May 2018 Details
Asistente de Proyecto UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 23 February 2018 Details