Back Jobs in Chad

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Capacity Development Specialist for AU-LCBC Regional Stabilization Strategy UN Office Africa Thursday, 25 April 2019 Thursday, 09 May 2019 Details
Expert National Méteo/Hydrolog UN Office Africa Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Saturday, 11 May 2019 Details
Admin/Finance Assistant UN Office Africa Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Saturday, 11 May 2019 Details
Expert Suivi-Evaluation UN Office Africa Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Saturday, 11 May 2019 Details
Chargé de Communication UN Office Africa Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Saturday, 11 May 2019 Details
Coordinateur National - PNA UN Office Africa Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Saturday, 11 May 2019 Details
Expert Renforc.capacité Instit UN Office Africa Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Saturday, 11 May 2019 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE PROGRAMME EAU, ASSAINISSEMENT ET HYGIÈNE (H/F) - Tchad Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 Details
IT Officer, N'Djamena International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Recrutement d’un (e ) Consultant(e ) National(e ) EduTrac/ Education NOB 11.5 mois N’Djamena Tchad UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Details
Tchad- Chargé(e) de Programmes COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Monday, 13 May 2019 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTQUE TCHAD (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 19 April 2019 Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Details
RESPONSABLE COMMUNICATION - RESILAC (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 19 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
Un Adjoint Directeur Pays Programmes (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
Procurement and Logistics Officer International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details