Back Jobs in Chad

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
1 Expert.e en approvisionnement de matériel et gestion du parc biomédical (cadre technicien ou ingénieur biomédical) Expertise France Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Sunday, 15 September 2019 Details
1 Expert.e en gestion de l’approvisionnement et des stocks (GAS) Expertise France Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Sunday, 15 September 2019 Details
1 Expert.e en Transfusion Sanguine, qualiticien.ne et compétent.e sur tous les aspects médico techniques de la transfusion. Expertise France Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Sunday, 15 September 2019 Details
Tchad - Chef(fe) de Base COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
Tchad - Chef(fe) de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
Recrutement d’un (e) Consultant (e) International (e) pour l’Assistante Technique en appui à la révision de la stratégie nationale de protection sociale au Tchad, SSA 3 mois P4 N’Djamena UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Tuesday, 03 September 2019 Details
Tchad - Chef(fe) de Projet COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 19 August 2019 Monday, 09 September 2019 Details
Programme Assistant (Assistant Representant Resident Adjt/Programme) UN Office Africa Saturday, 17 August 2019 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Details
Analyste en Communication UN Office Africa Friday, 16 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
Public Information Officer (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID#121761 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 16 August 2019 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Details
Associé(e) à la sécurité National(e) - OHCHR UN Office Africa Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Details
Tchad - Chef(fe) de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 12 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
Tchad - Administrateur(trice) - base de Bol COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 12 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
Tchad - Chef(fe) de Base COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 12 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
Tchad - Chef(fe) de Base COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 05 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details