Back Jobs in Chad

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Area Manager, Chad HIAS Thursday, 17 October 2019 Tuesday, 05 November 2019 Details
COORDINATEUR/TRICE FINANCES (N'Djamena, Tchad) Ref. 55/19-20 Oxfam Intermón Thursday, 17 October 2019 Sunday, 10 November 2019 Details
Recrutement d'un(e) Specialiste de Santé P4 - TA, N'Djamena, Tchad (364 jours) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Details
Mission de consultance MEAL HI Tchad : renforcement de la maitrise de la qualité de nos projets et de notre redevabilité Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Sunday, 03 November 2019 Details
Republication UNICEF Chad - International Consultant - Modélisation d'une approche communautaire spécifique et ciblée aux groupes prioritaires au Tchad, P4, 5 mois en 2 périodes, N'Djamena, Tchad UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Details
Republication UNICEF Chad - International Consultant - Elaboration d'une stratégie urbaine de vaccination et une stratégie adaptée aux populations spécifiques, 5 mois (en 2 périodes), N'Djamena, Tchad UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Details
UNICEF Tchad: Consultant(e) International(e) Infographiste & Web Design UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 11 October 2019 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Details
UNICEF Tchad: Consultant(e) National(e) Traducteur et Interprète Français/Arabe UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 11 October 2019 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Details
Consultant - Research on remittances International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Monday, 21 October 2019 Details
Associé Administratif et Financier UN Office Africa Monday, 07 October 2019 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Details
Tchad - Chef(fe) de Projet COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 07 October 2019 Monday, 21 October 2019 Details
Tchad - Chef(fe) de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 07 October 2019 Monday, 28 October 2019 Details
Tchad - Chef(fe) de Projet COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 30 September 2019 Monday, 21 October 2019 Details
EH Coordinator International Rescue Committee Monday, 23 September 2019 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Details