Back Jobs in Chad

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Assistant/e aux finances, SC5, Multiples localites (74303) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
Program Director, Chad HIAS Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Coordinateur Logistique TCHAD (H/F) Secours Islamique France Monday, 15 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
COORDINATEUR ADMINISTRATIF H/F - TCHAD Secours Islamique France Monday, 15 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Ground Truth Solutions Consultant in Chad Ground Truth Solutions Monday, 15 January 2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYENS D'EXISTENCE - TCHAD (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 11 January 2018 Saturday, 27 January 2018 Details
Coordinateur Logistique TCHAD (H/F) Secours Islamique France Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
COORDINATEUR ADMINISTRATIF H/F - TCHAD Secours Islamique France Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Tchad : Responsable Logistique et Sécurité Pays - N'djamena ACTED Friday, 05 January 2018 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Details
ALIMA - TCHAD - Sage-Femme - NGOURI ALIMA Friday, 05 January 2018 Monday, 05 March 2018 Details
Conseiller national en ressources humaines et développement organisationnel SOS Children's Villages International Thursday, 04 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Coordinateur Logistique TCHAD (H/F) Secours Islamique France Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
COORDINATEUR ADMINISTRATIF H/F - TCHAD Secours Islamique France Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Grants Manager International Rescue Committee Thursday, 28 December 2017 Saturday, 27 January 2018 Details
Tchad – Un(e) Coordinateur/trice Médical(e) Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 17 November 2017 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details