Back Jobs in Chad

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Expert National pour le Renforcement des capacités du Ministère Santé Publique UN Office Africa Friday, 12 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Coordinateur MEAL - TCHAD Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 12 October 2018 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Details
Project Manager Santé – Tchad INTERSOS Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
Representative Chad Lutheran World Federation Monday, 08 October 2018 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Details
Tchad - Administrateur de Base COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 08 October 2018 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Details
Coordinateur MEAL - TCHAD Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 05 October 2018 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Details
Capo Progetto – Salute - Tchad INTERSOS Thursday, 04 October 2018 Thursday, 18 October 2018 Details
Capo Progetto - Sicurezza alimentare - Tchad INTERSOS Thursday, 04 October 2018 Thursday, 18 October 2018 Details
Tchad - Administrateur de Base COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 01 October 2018 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Details
Coordinateur MEAL - TCHAD Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Monday, 24 September 2018 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Details
Programme Specialist UN Office Africa Sunday, 23 September 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
ADJOINT DIRECTEUR PAYS - Programmes - N'Djaména, Tchad Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 13 September 2018 Friday, 14 December 2018 Details
Assistant(e)s à l'aviation UNHAS, SC-5 (N'Djamena) (78086) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details
Banque de candidatures - Stage au Programme (Opérations de transferts monétaires) (78083) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details
Banque de candidatures - Stages en nutrition (78082) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details