Back Jobs in Chad

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Recrutement d’un (e) consultant (e ) international(e ) chargé(e) de la Capitalisation des expériences des plans de développement régionaux et communaux au Tchad P-4 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 14 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
Recrutement d'un(e) Assitant(e) Technique National NOC, TA N'Djamena 364 jours (tchadienne) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 14 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Details
Security Specialist P-3 Temporary Appointment 364 Days, N'Djamena Chad UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 13 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Tchad - Administrateur(trice) - base de Bol COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
RECRUTEMENT D’UN(E) CONSULTANT (E) NATIONAL(E) POUR L’ELABORATION DU PLAN PROVINCIAL DE CONTINGENCE MULTIRISQUE LOGONE ORIENTAL & LAC NOB NDJAMENA TCHAD UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Consortium Director - Chad Concern Worldwide Friday, 07 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Details
Chef.fe de projet réduction des risques et des catastrophes – N’Djamena – TCHAD Croix-Rouge Française Friday, 07 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Details
Chef de projet Réadaptation - Tchad Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 06 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Country Finance Manager Malaria Consortium Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Chef de Projet Protection UNICEF - Tchad INTERSOS Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Details
Tchad - Administrateur(trice) - base de Bol COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 03 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Tchad - Administrateur(trice) - base de Bol COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Friday, 31 May 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
UN MENTOR ADMIN FINANCE ET RH-Tchad (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 23 May 2019 Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Details
COORDINATEUR TERRAIN TCHAD (H/F) - N'DJAMENA Secours Islamique France Thursday, 23 May 2019 Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Details
Tchad : Stagiaire logistique – N’Djaména ACTED Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Details