Back Jobs in Chad

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Tchad - Operation Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Thursday, 06 December 2018 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
Tchad : Coordinateur/trice de Zone - Ngouri ACTED Thursday, 06 December 2018 Sunday, 06 January 2019 Details
Tchad : Responsable de Développement de Projets - N'Djamena ACTED Thursday, 06 December 2018 Sunday, 06 January 2019 Details
Protection Officer (Child Protection) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Senior Public Health Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Finance Controller International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
UN COORDINATEUR SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYENS D’EXISTENCE (H/F) TCHAD - N'DJAMENA Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Details
UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE TCHAD Mao(H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Un Responsable de département RH (H/F) TCHAD Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 12 November 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Chef du projet (h/f) Développement communal intégré dans le Nord du Tchad Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
ADJOINT DIRECTEUR PAYS - Programmes - N'Djaména, Tchad Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 13 September 2018 Friday, 14 December 2018 Details
Assistant(e)s à l'aviation UNHAS, SC-5 (N'Djamena) (78086) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details
Banque de candidatures - Stage au Programme (Opérations de transferts monétaires) (78083) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details
Banque de candidatures - Stages en nutrition (78082) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details
Assistant/e aux finances, SC5, Multiples localites (74303) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details