Back Jobs in Belgium

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Policy Analyst (Digital Finance) - (3 Positions in multiple locations Brussels, Dakar & Kampala) UN Office UNCDF Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Details
Gestionnaire Volontariat (h/f/x) Oxfam Solidarité Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Details
Directeur.trice pour le département seconde main (h/f/x) Oxfam Solidarité Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Details
Un(e) stagiaire Chargé(e) de compilation des données Lyon-Bruxelles Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Monday, 18 February 2019 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Details
Field HR Resource Manager (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Monday, 18 February 2019 Monday, 04 March 2019 Details
Advocacy Advisor Save the Children Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Urban Specialist/Gender Focal Point UNOPS Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Policy Affairs and Contribution Management Consultant UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Advocacy and Campaigns Associate Crisis Action Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Details
Business Climate Advisor SNV Netherlands Development Organisation Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Senior Policy & Advocacy Officer Eurodad Friday, 08 February 2019 Monday, 04 March 2019 Details
Disaster Risk Manager (m,v,x) Plan International Friday, 08 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
Head of ICT (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Thursday, 07 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Compensation and Benefits Officer (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
Risk Management Trainer and Advisor – f/m Médecins Sans Frontières Monday, 04 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details