Back Jobs in Belgium

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
HR Project Management Coordinator Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 24 January 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020 Details
Operations Officer in Brussels Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 23 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Safety and Security Adviser (part time, consultancy basis) European Institute of Peace Thursday, 23 January 2020 Sunday, 16 February 2020 Details
Finance Officer European Institute of Peace Thursday, 23 January 2020 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Details
Grants Management Officer European Institute of Peace Thursday, 23 January 2020 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Details
Circles Referent for Learning and Development (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Thursday, 23 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Contrôleur de Gestion Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details
Biomedical Services Unit (BSU) Team Leader Médecins Sans Frontières Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Details
Hospital Facility Management Referent Médecins Sans Frontières Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Thursday, 13 February 2020 Details
Directeur Communication Vétérinaires Sans Frontières Belgium Monday, 20 January 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020 Details
Field Internal Auditor (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Monday, 20 January 2020 Saturday, 08 February 2020 Details
Sexual and Reproductive Health advisor (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 17 January 2020 Friday, 07 February 2020 Details
collaborateur.trice pour le plaidoyer sur la thématique ‘écofiscalité’ Oxfam Solidarité Friday, 17 January 2020 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Details
Spécialiste Performance & Reporting (h/f/x) Oxfam Solidarité Friday, 17 January 2020 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Details
Bruxelles - Un(e) Chargé(e) des opérations H/F Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 17 January 2020 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details