Back Jobs in Belgium

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Finance Director Mission East Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Details
Policy Intern - UNODC Brussels Liaison Office UN Office on Drugs and Crime Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Mobile Implementation Officer (MIO) Nursing Care (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Details
Mobile Implementation Officer (MIO) Risk Management (RM) Trainer & Adviser Médecins Sans Frontières Monday, 15 January 2018 Thursday, 15 February 2018 Details
Senior Consultant - research and drafting of studies for the EC-UNDP Electoral Conflict Prevention Toolbox UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 13 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Project Coordinator SB Espoir Soutien Belge Overseas Friday, 12 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
HRIS Facilitator (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Thursday, 11 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
3 Stagiaires chargé(e)s de la compilation des données permettant d’établir les Tableaux de Bord (TDB) – 3 mois Handicap International Monday, 08 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Chargé.e de projets spécialisé.e en conception d’outils pédagogiques Iles de Paix Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Deputy Director A&C (Advocacy Offices) & Head of EU Office Oxfam Friday, 29 December 2017 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Intern UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 22 December 2017 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
“Mobile Implementation Officer (MIO) Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning LOG” (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
MIO IT/TELECOM (Mobile Implementing Officer) (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Monday, 18 December 2017 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Grants Officer (Western Balkans) European Endowment for Democracy Friday, 15 December 2017 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Programme Officer (Western Balkans) European Endowment for Democracy Friday, 15 December 2017 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details