Back Jobs in Belgium

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
WeForest – Head of Global Programs WeForest Friday, 18 October 2019 Wednesday, 06 November 2019 Details
INTERNATIONAL FINANCE OFFICER (maternity cover) – Brussels International Commission of Jurists Friday, 18 October 2019 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Details
Supply Information Systems Operational Team Leader (SISOTL) (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Details
Supply Information Systems Manager (SISM) (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Details
Coordinator of the EU Temporary Relocation Platform ProtectDefenders.eu Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details
Traineeships (Audit Preparation and Administrative Support) European Endowment for Democracy Monday, 14 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Africa Programme Coordinator Assistant Protection International Friday, 11 October 2019 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Details
Officer Engagement, Dialogue & Process Design (EDP) European Institute of Peace Thursday, 10 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Details
Spécialiste Santé Sexeulle et de la Reproduction Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Details
An Inclusive Humanitarian Action Specialist Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 08 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Finance officer international missions (f/h/x) Médecins du Monde - Belgique Monday, 07 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Media and Press Officer (h/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 04 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Details
Director - Tanya's Dream Initiative Swiss Philanthropy Foundation Wednesday, 02 October 2019 Sunday, 03 November 2019 Details
Traineeship for Grant–making Support (Arabic) European Endowment for Democracy Thursday, 18 April 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Internship-Human Rights (Regional), JO-110490 UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details