Back Jobs in Belgium

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
OCB Marketing Analyst (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 14 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
Chargé(e) Administration, Finances et Logistique à Bruxelles RCN Justice et Démocratie Friday, 14 June 2019 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Details
Development Advisor Para-medical* pool BE (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 14 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
EU Senior Advocacy and Policy Adviser - NRC Europe Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Details
Expert.e en Administration Publique (h/f) Enabel Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
HR Data Analyst (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
FIDH Delegate to the European Union (Level A) in Brussels Fédération Internationale des Ligues des Droits de I'Homme Thursday, 06 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
We are looking to recruit full-time PUBLIC POLICY EVALUATORS ADE Thursday, 06 June 2019 Monday, 01 July 2019 Details
Hospital Management Nursing Referent (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Details
responsable de partenariats institutionnels (DEVCO/NEAR) (h/f/x) ** Oxfam Solidarité Monday, 03 June 2019 Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Details
Temporary Appointment - 364 days - Finance Manager, P-3, Public Partnerships Division/Brussels, Belgium #00110329 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 03 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
stagiaire en Communication RCN Justice et Démocratie Monday, 20 May 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
Director, HIAS Europe HIAS Friday, 17 May 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
Traineeship for Grant–making Support (Arabic) European Endowment for Democracy Thursday, 18 April 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Traineeship for Grant–making Support (Arabic) European Endowment for Democracy Friday, 12 April 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details