Back Jobs in Belgium

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
EU Campaigner - Forests (Open to flexible working) Global Witness Monday, 18 March 2019 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Details
Urban Specialist/Gender Focal Point (Re-advertised) UNOPS Monday, 18 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Urban Specialist/Gender Focal Point (Re-advertised) UNOPS Friday, 15 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
European Affairs and Partnerships (EAP) Associate Search for Common Ground Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Details
Chef d’équipe ‘Action Humanitaire et Plaidoyer’ (h/f/x) Oxfam Solidarité Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Details
IT Architect – Field ICT program (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Details
FIELD ACCOUNTING CONTROLLER (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Supply Chain Front Office and Global Network Coordinator (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Monday, 04 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
OCB - Medical Data Coordinator (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Monday, 04 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Medical Operational Data & information Manager (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Monday, 04 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Superviseur Face-to-Face (h/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Thursday, 28 February 2019 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Details
Administrative Assistant with cross-functional skills OIE Sub-Regional Representation, Brussels, Belgium World Organisation for Animal Health Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Internship-Human Rights (Regional), JO-110490 UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details