Back Jobs in Bangui

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Référent Sécurité - RCA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 19 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Field Security Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 18 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Finance Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 18 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Procurement and Logistics Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 18 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Project Development Analyst UNOPS Thursday, 18 October 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 Details
République Centrafricaine : Chargé(e) d’AME – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Details
République Centrafricaine : Coordinateur(trice) de Projets – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Details
République Centrafricaine : Directeur/trice Pays Adjoint/e Programmes et Relations Externes – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Details
République Centrafricaine : Responsable de Développement de Projet – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Details
République Centrafricaine : Directeur(trice) Pays Adjoint(e) - Opérations de Terrain et mise en Oeuvre des Projets - Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Details
République Centrafricaine : Co-lead cluster sécurité alimentaire – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Details
République Centrafricaine : Coordinateur/trice « Mécanisme de Réponses Rapides » – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Details
ABA ROLI, Country Director, CAR (Staff) American Bar Association Monday, 15 October 2018 Friday, 16 November 2018 Details
Chef de mission - RCA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 12 October 2018 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Details
Co-coordinateur cluster sécurité alimentaire – Bangui – RCA ACTED Friday, 12 October 2018 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Details