Back Jobs in Bangui

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Centrafrique : Chargé(e) de Développement de Projet – Bangui ACTED Friday, 03 August 2018 Monday, 03 September 2018 Details
Centrafrique : Chargé(e) de Finance Pays – Bangui ACTED Friday, 03 August 2018 Monday, 03 September 2018 Details
Resident Program Director - CAR and DRC International Republican Institute Friday, 03 August 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Centrafrique : Responsable de Développement de Projet – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Saturday, 01 September 2018 Details
Centrafrique : Responsable Finances Pays - Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Saturday, 01 September 2018 Details
Centrafrique : Directeur Pays Adjoint – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Saturday, 01 September 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE (H/F) RCA Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 30 July 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Finance Manager, CAR Catholic Relief Services Monday, 30 July 2018 Monday, 27 August 2018 Details
RCA - Chef de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 30 July 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Details
Coordinateur logistique (H/F) - RCA Médecins du Monde Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Details
Deputy Finance Manager - CAR Mercy Corps Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Thursday, 23 August 2018 Details
Temporary Human Resources and Administrative Advisor - CAR Mercy Corps Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Thursday, 23 August 2018 Details
Deputy Chief of Party, Community Resilience in Central Africa Invisible Children Monday, 23 July 2018 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Details
RCA - Chef de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 23 July 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DÉPARTEMENT NUTRITION & SANTÉ (H/F) - RCA Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details