Back Jobs in Accra

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
JPO - Programme Analyst, Gender and Human Rights UN Office Africa Thursday, 19 April 2018 Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Details
Investigator, Global Internal Investigations Unit World Vision Monday, 16 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Details
National  Coordinator UN Office Africa Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Details
National  Coordinator UN Office Africa Monday, 09 April 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Details
Senior Research & Evaluation Advisor International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc. Thursday, 29 March 2018 Monday, 28 May 2018 Details
Agriculture and Private Sector Development Component Lead Land O'Lakes International Development Friday, 16 March 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Driver UN Office Africa Thursday, 10 August 2017 Details
Senior Evaluator, Partnership for Growth in Ghana Performance Evaluation, E3 Analytics and Evaluation Project Management Systems International (MSI) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details
Monitoring Evaluation & Learning Specialist, USAID/Ghana Peace through Learning, Evaluation, and Adapting Activity (PELA), Ghana Management Systems International (MSI) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details
Countering Violent Extremism (CVE) Specialist, USAID/Ghana Peace through Learning, Evaluation, and Adapting Activity (PELA), Ghana Management Systems International (MSI) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details
Communication Specialist, USAID/Ghana Peace through Learning, Evaluation, and Adapting Activity (PELA), Ghana Management Systems International (MSI) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details
Chief of Party, USAID/Ghana Peace through Learning, Evaluation, and Adapting Activity (PELA), Ghana Management Systems International (MSI) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details
Associate Research Fellow/Research Fellow International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI) Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Details