Back Jobs in Accra

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Ghana Manager, Right-fit Evidence Unit Innovations for Poverty Action Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
National Consultant (Child On-line Protection Inititative activities Phase 1 UN Children's Fund Friday, 06 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
International Consultant (Development of Child Protection Case Management systems) UN Children's Fund Thursday, 05 July 2018 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Details
International C4D Consultant UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Details
National Professional Officer (MVIP) - (1802738) WHO - World Health Organization Friday, 29 June 2018 Monday, 16 July 2018 Details
Health Systems Specialist - (1802976) WHO - World Health Organization Friday, 29 June 2018 Thursday, 19 July 2018 Details
Cocoa Systems Agronomist World Cocoa Foundation Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Agriculture and Private Sector Development Component Lead Land O'Lakes International Development Friday, 16 March 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Country Director, Ghana Right To Play Thursday, 30 November 2017 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Driver UN Office Africa Thursday, 10 August 2017 Details
Senior Evaluator, Partnership for Growth in Ghana Performance Evaluation, E3 Analytics and Evaluation Project Management Systems International (MSI) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details
Monitoring Evaluation & Learning Specialist, USAID/Ghana Peace through Learning, Evaluation, and Adapting Activity (PELA), Ghana Management Systems International (MSI) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details
Countering Violent Extremism (CVE) Specialist, USAID/Ghana Peace through Learning, Evaluation, and Adapting Activity (PELA), Ghana Management Systems International (MSI) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details
Communication Specialist, USAID/Ghana Peace through Learning, Evaluation, and Adapting Activity (PELA), Ghana Management Systems International (MSI) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details
Chief of Party, USAID/Ghana Peace through Learning, Evaluation, and Adapting Activity (PELA), Ghana Management Systems International (MSI) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details