Back Jobs in UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Fundraising Consultant Headquarters Amman UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Tuesday, 05 June 2018 Details
Investigations Officer, P-3 Jerusalem or Amman UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Monday, 21 May 2018 Monday, 18 June 2018 Details
Head Recruitment Section, P-4 Amman, Jordan UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Thursday, 10 May 2018 Saturday, 02 June 2018 Details
Director, Internal Oversight Services, D-2 Amman, Jordan UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Sunday, 06 May 2018 Saturday, 02 June 2018 Details
Senior Procurement Officer, P-4, HQ Amman (2 posts) UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Details
Team Leader, Operations Support Office and Field Protection Coordinator, P-4, Gaza UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Details
Chief Information Management Division, P-5 (re-advertised) Amman, Jordan UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Thursday, 26 April 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details