Back Jobs in UN Office United Nations Volunteers

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
UN Youth Volunteer in Advocacy and Outreach UN Office United Nations Volunteers Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Details
Programme Associate UN Office United Nations Volunteers Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Details
NUNV District Youth Coordinator - Thane UN Office United Nations Volunteers Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Monday, 01 October 2018 Details
NUN Community Volunteer - Youth Resource Center Coordinator - Nuapada UN Office United Nations Volunteers Monday, 17 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
Administrative Assistant UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 14 September 2018 Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Details
NUNV Media Assistant (Content Management) UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 14 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
NUNV Media Assistant (Web & Social Media Management) UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 14 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
NUNV Communications Assistant UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 14 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
NUNV Project Implementation & Communication Officer UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 14 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
NUNV Innovations Adolescent & Youth Engagement Officer UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 14 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
HIV/AIDS & Human Rights Coordinator UN Office United Nations Volunteers Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
Proj.Officer-Peace Building UN Office United Nations Volunteers Monday, 10 September 2018 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Details
Protection Assistant (UNHCR) UN Office United Nations Volunteers Saturday, 08 September 2018 Saturday, 22 September 2018 Details
Partnership Dev Specialist UN Office United Nations Volunteers Monday, 26 March 2018 Details
Executive Assistant 10.09.2019 UN Office United Nations Volunteers Thursday, 07 December 2017 Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Details