Back Jobs in UN Office United Nations Volunteers

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Protection Assistant/National UN Volunteer UN Office United Nations Volunteers Monday, 16 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
Assistant to the Office of the UN Resident Coordinator UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer (Health) UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
StrategicManagement Specialist UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Project Officer UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 13 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Project Financial assistant UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 13 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Private Sector and Local Governments Partnership  Coordinator UN Office United Nations Volunteers Thursday, 12 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Regional Programme Assistant UN Office United Nations Volunteers Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Details
Procurement Assistant UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 06 July 2018 Thursday, 19 July 2018 Details
Nutrition Officer/Coordination UN Office United Nations Volunteers Thursday, 05 July 2018 Thursday, 19 July 2018 Details
Partnership Dev Specialist UN Office United Nations Volunteers Monday, 26 March 2018 Details
Executive Assistant 10.09.2019 UN Office United Nations Volunteers Thursday, 07 December 2017 Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Details
Communications Officer in Sustaining Peace UN Office United Nations Volunteers Tuesday, 12 September 2017 Details