Back Jobs in Première Urgence Internationale

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Myanmar - An Administrative and Financial Cordinator Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 17 May 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Details
Myanmar - A Head of Mission Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 14 May 2018 Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Details
Occupied Palestinian Territory – A Protection Advisor Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Details
Afghanistan - An Administrative and Financial Coordinator Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 04 May 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Afghanistan - A Logistics Coordinator Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Details
Lebanon - A Health Coordinator Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 27 April 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Afghanistan - A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 20 April 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Nigeria - A Field Coordinator at Monguno Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 19 April 2018 Monday, 04 June 2018 Details
Lebanon - A Human Resources Coordinator Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 16 April 2018 Friday, 01 June 2018 Details
South Sudan - An Administrative and Financial Coordinator Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 05 April 2018 Friday, 15 June 2018 Details
South Sudan - A Field Coordinator in Pamat Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Libya - Field Coordinator at Benghazi Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 09 March 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Nigeria - Health and Nutrition Project Manager in Monguno Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Sunday, 01 July 2018 Details
Nigeria - A Base Administrative Manager in Monguno Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 26 February 2018 Friday, 01 June 2018 Details
Nigeria – Deputy Field Coordinator for Programs Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 06 February 2018 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Details