Back Jobs in Première Urgence Internationale

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Iraq - A Financial Coordinator Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 16 July 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Yemen - A Health and Nutrition Coordinator in Sana'a Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 12 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Nigeria - A Deputy Head of Mission Support in Maiduguri Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 12 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
MEAL MANAGER - NATIONALS ONLY Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 12 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Jordan - A project Manager Social Protection Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
FILM MAKER Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 09 July 2018 Friday, 03 August 2018 Details
Jordan - A Deputy Head of Mission for Program Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Nigeria - A Sexual and Reproductive Health Advisor in Maiduguri Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Occupied Palestinian Territory - A Field Coordinator in Nablus Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 29 June 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Libya - A medical coordinator based in Tunis (Tunisia) Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Yemen - A Financial and Administrative Coordinator Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Iraq - A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs in Erbil Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 22 June 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Lebanon - A Deputy Field Coordinator Program at Akkar Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Iraq - An Area Coordinator in Dohuk Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 11 June 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Iraq - A Human Resources Coordinator in Erbil Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 08 June 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details