Back Jobs in Indonesia, Jakarta

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Hivos Re Ads EOI : Consultant – Project Evaluation Gender & Entrepreneurship Analysis for Solar Services in Sumba Hivos Thursday, 21 June 2018 Monday, 25 June 2018 Details
Social Development Specialist 180711 World Bank Thursday, 21 June 2018 Thursday, 28 June 2018 Details
METEREOLOGICAL ADVISOR- CONSULTANCY International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies Thursday, 21 June 2018 Sunday, 24 June 2018 Details
National Consultant: Maternal, newborn and child health (MNCH) Officer (For Indonesian National only) UN Children's Fund Monday, 18 June 2018 Sunday, 01 July 2018 Details
Project Support Officer Sustainable Food Hivos Friday, 15 June 2018 Monday, 25 June 2018 Details
Programme Manager, IICA-3 UNOPS Thursday, 14 June 2018 Sunday, 24 June 2018 Details
Consultant: International In-house F2F Manager, Jakarta, Indonesia UN Children's Fund Thursday, 14 June 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Details
TECHNICAL OFFICER FOR THE GLOBAL FUND FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT AND TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE UN Office Asia & the Pacific Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Details
ROSTER: Emergency Preparedness and Response Experts in the sector of Education, Child Protection, WASH, Nutrition and Health - Indonesia UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Details
Social Development Specialist 180711 World Bank Sunday, 10 June 2018 Thursday, 28 June 2018 Details
Project Support Officer Sustainable Food Hivos Thursday, 07 June 2018 Monday, 25 June 2018 Details
Human Capital in Humanitarian Logistics Specialist (83548) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 04 June 2018 Details
Consultants for TB CEPAT Program Assessment and Lesson Learned Palladium International Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Sunday, 24 June 2018 Details
Internship Programme for Communication Unit UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 23 March 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
77758 - Internship for INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (ICT) Support and Software Development Unit UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 16 March 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details