Back Jobs in occupied Palestinian territory

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Software Developer, HQ Gaza (Local) UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Details
Country Director Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 19 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
Legal Officer (Neutrality), P-3 Jerusalem UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Monday, 19 August 2019 Wednesday, 04 September 2019 Details
Youth Focal Point Oxfam Monday, 19 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
Programme Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 16 August 2019 Details
Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights manager (M/F) - Gaza Médecins du Monde Friday, 09 August 2019 Monday, 11 November 2019 Details
Programme coordinator (M/F) - Gaza Médecins du Monde Thursday, 08 August 2019 Monday, 11 November 2019 Details
Terms of Reference-Impact Assessment of Buy Local Campaign Oxfam Thursday, 08 August 2019 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Details
International Internship Program Coordinator Tomorrow’s Youth Organization Monday, 05 August 2019 Thursday, 05 September 2019 Details
Emergency medical doctor (M/F) - Palestinian territories Médecins du Monde Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Details
Emergency nurse (M/F) - Palestinian territories Médecins du Monde Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Details
Emergency preparedness coordinator (M/F) - Palestinian territories Médecins du Monde Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Details
Programme coordinator (M/F) - Palestinian territories Médecins du Monde Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Details
Deputy medical coordinator (M/F) - Palestinian territories Médecins du Monde Thursday, 20 June 2019 Thursday, 17 October 2019 Details
PROGRAM COORDINATOR (M/F) - GAZA Secours Islamique France Friday, 05 April 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Details