Back Jobs in occupied Palestinian territory

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Associate Expert (External Relations and Projects), Jerusalem UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Thursday, 19 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Project Manager Ramallah Occupied Palestinian Territory ACTED Thursday, 12 April 2018 Saturday, 12 May 2018 Details
Project Development Manager - Ramallah OPT ACTED Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Details
Field Coordinator Gaza - PALESTINE Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Base Logistician - Gaza Acción contra el Hambre España Monday, 09 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Youth Communication for Development UN Office Arab States Friday, 06 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
Project Coordinator UN Office Arab States Friday, 06 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
Occupied Palestinian Territory - Protection Coordinator in Gaza Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 19 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Program Coordinator West Bank Secours Islamique France Thursday, 15 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Mental health manager (M/F) - Palestine Médecins du Monde Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Audio-Visual Technical Advisor Oxfam-Québec Monday, 12 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Mental health manager (M/F) Médecins du Monde Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Monday, 21 May 2018 Details