Back Jobs in occupied Palestinian territory

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Country Director - Palestine Mercy Corps Thursday, 25 April 2019 Sunday, 26 May 2019 Details
Gender Justice Project Officer Oxfam Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Junior EU Aid Volunteer – Project Development, Palestine ACTED Friday, 19 April 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Principal Legal Officer (General Law), P-5, Jerusalem UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Head, Field Human Resources Office, P-4 Gaza UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Details
Director, External Relations and Communications, D-2 Jerusalem (re-advertised) UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Saturday, 27 April 2019 Details
PROGRAM COORDINATOR (M/F) - GAZA Secours Islamique France Friday, 05 April 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Details
Occupied Palestinian Territory - A Head of Mission Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Occupied Palestinian Territory - A Head of Mission Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Occupied Palestinian Territory - A Policy and Advocacy Coordinator in Ramallah Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details