Back Jobs in occupied Palestinian territory

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Request for end of programme evaluation Norwegian People's Aid Thursday, 05 December 2019 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Details
Request for end of programme evaluation Norwegian People's Aid Thursday, 05 December 2019 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Details
CONDUCTING PROJECT FINAL EVALUATION FOR EU FUNDED PROJECT OF “RE-USE OF TREATED WASTEWATER FOR AGRICULTURAL IRRIGATION IN SOUTHERN GAZA STRIP" Oxfam Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Details
Consultant - Front Office Coordinator UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Monday, 16 December 2019 Details
Country Finance and Administrator/Deputy International Volunteer Service for Development Friday, 29 November 2019 Friday, 13 December 2019 Details
Programme Officer- International Humanitarian Law Resource Center Diakonia Sweden Friday, 29 November 2019 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Details
Consultancy- Programme Associate, REPAC for the "Regional Programme for the Improvment of Living Conditions of Palestine Refuee Camps "REPAC" at ICIP UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Details
Quality Officer World Health Organization Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Thursday, 12 December 2019 Details
Teaching & Project Internship Tomorrow’s Youth Organization Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Details
Visual Storytellers (Content Creation) Internship Tomorrow’s Youth Organization Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Details
Director, External Relations and Communications, D-2, Jerusalem (re-advertised) UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Monday, 18 November 2019 Saturday, 11 January 2020 Details
Head of Mission and Project Manager - OPT CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus Friday, 08 November 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Occupied Palestinian Territory: A Specialist in 3D images and videos production Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 24 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Occupied Palestinian Territory - A Consortium Meal Coordinator Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 04 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Advocacy coordinator (M/F) - Palestinian territories Médecins du Monde Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Sunday, 29 December 2019 Details