Back Jobs in occupied Palestinian territory

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Mental health manager (M/F) Palestine Médecins du Monde Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Details
Country Representative for the occupied Palestinian territories (oPt) Netherlands Red Cross Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Monday, 06 August 2018 Details
Humanitarian  Field Support Assistant UN Office Arab States Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Policy, Advocacy and Communications Manager Save the Children Monday, 16 July 2018 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Details
Youth Peer Education Assistant UN Office Arab States Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Project Coordinator UN Office Arab States Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Field Monitoring Officer UN Office Arab States Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Occupied Palestinian Territory - A Field Coordinator in Nablus Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 29 June 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Emergency project coordinator (M/F) - Palestinian territories - Gaza Médecins du Monde Monday, 18 June 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
UNESCO: Request for Proposals: Youth-led Initiatives Grant in Palestine UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Monday, 28 May 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
ANESTHETISTS in Gaza (M/W) Médecins Sans Frontières Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Nurse supervisor (M/F) - Gaza Médecins du Monde Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
ORTHOPEDIC, VASCULAR , GASTROINTESTINAL, PLASTIC & BURNS SURGEONS for its medical operations in Gaza (M/F) Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 18 May 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
CHIRURGIENS dans les spécialités suivantes: ORTHOPEDIE, VASCULAIRE, PLASTIQUE et GRANDS BRULES - opérations médicales dans la bande de Gaza (H/F) Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 18 May 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Medical coordinator (M/F) - Palestine Médecins du Monde Thursday, 17 May 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details