Back Jobs in occupied Palestinian territory

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
TOR for Contracting an Expert/(s) in The Field of Pricing and Risks Related to Agricultural Financing and Lending Palestinian Farmers Union Thursday, 14 February 2019 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Details
Project Coordinator in East Jerusalem Comitato Internazionale per lo Sviluppo dei Popoli Thursday, 14 February 2019 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Details
Occupied Palestinian Territory - A Head of Mission Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Gender Equality Advisor Save the Children Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Details
Project Manager Save the Children Monday, 11 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
Grant Manager OPT Acción contra el Hambre España Monday, 11 February 2019 Monday, 11 March 2019 Details
Consortium Technical Coordinator - Jerusalem – OPT Acción contra el Hambre España Monday, 11 February 2019 Monday, 11 March 2019 Details
West Bank Protection Consortium (WBPC) Representative Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
Field Programme Support Officer, P-4 Gaza Deadline for UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Monday, 04 February 2019 Saturday, 02 March 2019 Details
Finance Associate UNOPS Monday, 04 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
SWM Expert - OPT CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus Friday, 01 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Project Manager Waste - OPT CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus Friday, 01 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Head, Field Finance Office, P-4 West Bank UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Monday, 28 January 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
Driver, G-3 Jerusalem UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Monday, 28 January 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Head of Solutions Mapping UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 26 January 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details