Back Jobs in Ukraine

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Procurement and Logistics Support Officer UNOPS Friday, 20 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
National Consultant – Coordination of Inter-Ministerial Commission on Child Rights UN Children's Fund Thursday, 19 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Project Manager for Capacity Building and Organisational Development (m/f) Forum Civil Peace Service Thursday, 19 July 2018 Wednesday, 08 August 2018 Details
Project Manager ("Repair and relief services for people affected by the crisis in Eastern Ukraine") Adventist Development and Relief Agency International Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
International Expert in Terrorism and Cross-Border Crime Profiling OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Monday, 16 July 2018 Sunday, 12 August 2018 Details
Request for Information Management Officer OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 06 August 2018 Details
Expert on the development of Technical Regulation 31.07.2018 WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Warehouse clerk 02.08.2018 WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Supply Assistant 25.07.2018 WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Assistant to the Office of the UN Resident Coordinator UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer (Health) UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Chartered Engineer (Construction – Ukraine) HALO Trust Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Programme Coordinator UN Office Europe & the CIS Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Logistics/ICT Manager - National position - Ukraine Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Field Coordination Officer (OCHA) UN Office Europe & the CIS Monday, 09 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details