Back Jobs in Ukraine

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Associate Development Coordination Officer, Data Management and Results Monitoring/Reporting UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 16 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Advocacy and Communications Analyst (UN Women) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Administrative Officer - (1900732) WHO - World Health Organization Thursday, 14 February 2019 Thursday, 07 March 2019 Details
Associate Public Information Officer, P2 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID#111335 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Field Coordination Officer (Luhansk and Sievierodonetsk),UNOCHA UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Human Rights Officer (OHCHR) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details
HR Manager, ADRA Ukraine Adventist Development and Relief Agency International Monday, 11 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Senior Project Officer (Grade B5) Council of Europe Monday, 11 February 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019 Details
National Information Management Officer (OCHA) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 08 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Associate (OCHA) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 08 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
DDG ADVISOR - HUMANITARIAN MINE ACTION Danish Demining Group Thursday, 07 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
National Consultants on development of youth strategy for Ukraine (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 07 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Project Assistant (Chemical Emergency Response Capacity) 24.02.2019 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Details
Intern 03.03.2019 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Details
Senior ICT Assistant G-6 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Sunday, 15 April 2018 Details