Back Jobs in Ukraine

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Public Information/Web and Social Media Assistant (UNHCR) UN Office United Nations Volunteers Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Translator (UNHCR) UN Office United Nations Volunteers Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Finance and Administration Manager International Development Law Organization Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Friday, 02 November 2018 Details
Human Rights Officer, Luhansk UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 15 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
National consultant for development of methodological recommendations on involvement of non-state actors in social service provision at community level (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Saturday, 13 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
National Consultant on the Early Learning Alternatives in Ukraine (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 12 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Communication and Media Consultant to support the project “Strengthening resilience and civic engagement of adolescents and youth in conflict-affected eastern Ukraine (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 11 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Appraisal Monitoring and Evaluation Intern - Ukraine ACTED Friday, 05 October 2018 Monday, 05 November 2018 Details
Senior ICT Assistant G-6 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Sunday, 15 April 2018 Details
ICT Assistant, Ukraine OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Thursday, 08 March 2018 Details
Communications Assistant, Ukraine OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Thursday, 08 March 2018 Details
ICT Technician, Ukraine OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Thursday, 08 March 2018 Details
TB Program Officer, CTB Ukraine Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details
TB Program Officer, CTB Ukraine Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details
Program Officer, HIV/HCV Area, Serving Life Ukraine Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details