Back Jobs in South Sudan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
HR & OD Business Partner Plan International Friday, 14 June 2019 Tuesday, 02 July 2019 Details
EVD Preparedness Programme Manager - Yei (South Sudan) Concern Worldwide Friday, 14 June 2019 Wednesday, 03 July 2019 Details
Consultant for Final Evaluation of IOM-UNDP project: “Beyond Bentiu Protection of Civilian Site (PoC) Youth Reintegration Strategy: Creating Conditio International Organization for Migration Friday, 14 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Details
Internal Auditor Population Services International Friday, 14 June 2019 Friday, 05 July 2019 Details
Child Protection Project Manager - Yei Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Thursday, 13 June 2019 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Details
Logistics Coordinator - South Sudan INTERSOS Thursday, 13 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Details
Protection Programme Manager - GE - South Sudan INTERSOS Thursday, 13 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Details
Program Manager - South Sudan INTERSOS Thursday, 13 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Finance Manager- South Sudan International NGO Safety Organisation Thursday, 13 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
Programme Coordinator - South Sudan INTERSOS Thursday, 13 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
South Sudan: Area Coordinator – Bor Mingkaman ACTED Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 Details
South Sudan: Area Coordinator – Akobo ACTED Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 Details
South Sudan: Food Security and Livelihoods Project Manager – Bor/Mingkaman ACTED Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 Details
Consultant - Individual contractor International Nutrition Specialist (P3) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Thursday, 20 June 2019 Details
FINANCE & OPERATIONS COORDINATOR HELP - Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe e.V. Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Details