Back Jobs in South Sudan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Safety & Security Manager Nonviolent Peaceforce Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Friday, 21 February 2020 Details
Preventing Violence & Building Safer Communities in Wau State Nonviolent Peaceforce Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Friday, 07 February 2020 Details
South Sudan : Protection Technical Coordinator – Juba ACTED Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Thursday, 27 February 2020 Details
Project Manager Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 27 January 2020 Monday, 10 February 2020 Details
SOUTH SUDAN – LOGISTICIAN ADMINISTRATOR – ABUROC Solidarités International Monday, 27 January 2020 Monday, 06 April 2020 Details
Director (South Sudan) Forcier Consulting Monday, 27 January 2020 Sunday, 23 February 2020 Details
Programme Officer (Shelter and NFI) International Organization for Migration Monday, 27 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
International Governance and Leadership Consultant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Lead Program Specialist, Women, Peace and Security (Equivalent to NOB level) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
National Officer- Ending Violence Against Women (EVAW), Only Open for South Sudanese Nationals UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Program Officer, Women, Peace and Security UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Physician Cordaid Friday, 24 January 2020 Monday, 10 February 2020 Details
Finance Clerk UN Office Africa Thursday, 23 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Re-advertisement: Cold Chain Specialist, P-3, (Fixed-Term), Juba, South Sudan #99035 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 23 January 2020 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Details
COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE SOUTH SUDAN Comitato Collaborazione Medica Thursday, 23 January 2020 Saturday, 15 February 2020 Details