Back Jobs in South Sudan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Quality Coordinator - South Sudan Catholic Agency for Overseas Development Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
South Sudan - A Food Security and Livelihood Project Manager in Pamat Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Details
Project Officer (Displacement Tracking Matrix (DTM)) International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
Operations Officer (WASH - Roving) International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Policy (P-3), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) JOB ID: 115551 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
Country Finance Coordinator in South Sudan Malteser Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Country Director South Sudan HealthNet TPO Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
Food Security and Livelihood Project Manager - Yei Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Details
Safety Advisor Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
Grants & Information Officer - South Sudan Tearfund Monday, 15 April 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Details
Proposals and Learning Coordinator Save the Children Monday, 15 April 2019 Thursday, 25 April 2019 Details
Conflict sensitivity research facility Director (CSRF), based in Juba Saferworld Monday, 15 April 2019 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Details
South Sudan - A Field Coordinator (with Finance and Logistic background) in Wunrok Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 15 April 2019 Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Details
South Sudan - Consultant Mission Opening COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Consultancy – Final Evaluation of the Pro-Resilience Project in South Sudan Cordaid Friday, 12 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Details