Back Jobs in South Sudan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Country Logistic Manager Malteser Friday, 20 July 2018 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Details
(Child) Protection Officer (Wau, South Sudan) Help a Child Friday, 20 July 2018 Wednesday, 08 August 2018 Details
Country Funding Coordinator (INT4572) Oxfam GB Thursday, 19 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Teacher Training Tutor - Maban - South Sudanese nationals Jesuit Refugee Service Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 06 August 2018 Details
Partnerships Officer, P-2, Juba, South Sudan #100621 UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Research and Advocacy Manager- Protecting Children in Conflict Save the Children Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Saturday, 01 September 2018 Details
DFID B2 Operational and Programme Support Officer SS0218 Department for International Development Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Livelihoods Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Monday, 16 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Programme Manager – Support to Change Agents (Civil Society) Cordaid Monday, 16 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
National Health Consultant (Open for nationals of South Sudan only) . UN Children's Fund Sunday, 15 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Business Support Assistant (Finance) SC4 (85729) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Details
Head of Programs American Refugee Committee International Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 03 August 2018 Details
Computer and IT Skills Trainer - Maban - South Sudan Jesuit Refugee Service Thursday, 12 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Grants & Reporting Manager- Compliance Specialist (Re-Advertised) Action Against Hunger USA Thursday, 12 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Operations Manager Creative Associates International Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Saturday, 11 August 2018 Details