Back Jobs in South Sudan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
KAP survey (WASH and Nutrition) consultancy, Bentiu PoC, Rubkona and Guit Counties, South Sudan Concern Worldwide Friday, 19 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
Food Security and Livelihoods Prog. Manager, S. Sudan Food for the Hungry Friday, 19 January 2018 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Communication and Grants Acquisition Manager Cordaid Friday, 19 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Programme Manager DanChurchAid Friday, 19 January 2018 Thursday, 15 February 2018 Details
PROCUREMENT AND LOGISTICS OFFICER John Dau Sudan Foundation Friday, 19 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Call for Verification Audit Brot für die Welt Thursday, 18 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Consultancy for Rapid Assessment of Technical and Vocational Education and Training (TVET) Sector in South Sudan UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Thursday, 18 January 2018 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Community Cohesion and Resilience Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 18 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
CHILD PROTECTION PROJECT MANAGER - South Sudan INTERSOS Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Project Manager –BRACE ii Support for Peace and Education Development Program Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Mine Action Operations Manager DanChurchAid Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Thursday, 08 February 2018 Details
Aviation Assistant SC5 (73701) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Business Support Assistant SC3 (73862) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Health Officer (RRM), NO-B, Juba, South Sudan, (6 months) (Batch recruitment open to nationals of South Sudan only) UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Head of Program, Advocacy and Communication Manager Support for Peace and Education Development Program Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details