Back Jobs in Myanmar

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Parliamentary Professional Development Advisor Inter-Parliamentary Union Thursday, 25 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Policy and Advocacy Coordinator Oxfam GB Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 Details
Manager- Resource Mobilisation and Grant Management WaterAid Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Details
Project Manager - Livelihoods Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
Country Coordinator, Myanmar Montrose Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
Project Officer, Myanmar Montrose Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
CRM Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 Details
A Project Manager : “Enhancing livelihood, income generation and resilience of the vulnerable population in South Chin and North Rakhine" Project Research and Technological Exchange Group Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Human Resources Advisor UNOPS Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
Finance Manager Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Saturday, 27 April 2019 Details
Project Manager in Myanmar Malteser Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Area Manager Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
International Legal Adviser - Myanmar International Commission of Jurists Thursday, 11 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Technical Expert for Waste Water Treatment Feasibility Study World Wide Fund For Nature Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
Finance Expert for Waste Water Treatment Feasibility Study World Wide Fund For Nature Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details