Back Jobs in Myanmar

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Specialist, SRHR, P3, Fixed Term, Sittwe United Nations Population Fund Friday, 13 December 2019 Thursday, 09 January 2020 Details
Senior UN Advisor UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 12 December 2019 Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Details
Senior UN Advisor_(UNRCO_Myanmar) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 12 December 2019 Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Details
Project Coordinator HelpAge International Thursday, 12 December 2019 Sunday, 29 December 2019 Details
Team Leader Crown Agents Thursday, 12 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Finance Manager Crown Agents Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Procurement Specialist UNOPS Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Programme Management Office Advisor UNOPS Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Programme Specialist, MHPSS, P3, Fixed Term United Nations Population Fund Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Tuesday, 07 January 2020 Details
Programme Specialist, SRHR, P3, Fixed Term United Nations Population Fund Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Tuesday, 07 January 2020 Details
Programme Specialist, GBV, P3, Fixed Term United Nations Population Fund Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Details
Health Systems Strengthening Consultant Crown Agents Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Area Coordinator Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
Coordinator for establishing Civil Peace Service in Myanmar Dienste in Übersee Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Details
National Administration Officer, SC8, UNRCO (Net salary: Min USD 1,860.93 ~ 2,306.17 per month UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 06 December 2019 Saturday, 21 December 2019 Details