Back Jobs in Myanmar

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
A FIELD COORDINATOR - MYANMAR - SITTWE Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 18 October 2019 Monday, 04 November 2019 Details
International Consultant _Coordinator for Child Protection Working Group (Open to Non-Myanmar Nationals Only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 18 October 2019 Friday, 01 November 2019 Details
Harm reduction coordinator (M/F) - Myanmar Médecins du Monde Thursday, 17 October 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
Field coordinator (M/F) - Myitkyina, Myanmar Médecins du Monde Thursday, 17 October 2019 Thursday, 16 January 2020 Details
Field coordinator (M/F) - Yangon, Myanmar Médecins du Monde Thursday, 17 October 2019 Thursday, 16 January 2020 Details
International consultant_to support costing of sub-national plans under MS-NPAN (Multi-Sectoral National Plan of Action for Nutrition) (Open to Non-Myanmar Nationals Only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 17 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
National Project Assistant UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Friday, 01 November 2019 Details
International Consultant for technical support to develop workforce with Speech-Language Therapy expertise for Early Childhood Intervention (ECI) (Open to Non-Myanmar Nationals Only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Details
Research Officer International Organization for Migration Monday, 14 October 2019 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Details
Communication Associate UNOPS Monday, 14 October 2019 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Details
Public Information Officer (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 14 October 2019 Monday, 21 October 2019 Details
International Consultant in Sample Design for a survey on Women’s life experience in Myanmar United Nations Population Fund Friday, 11 October 2019 Monday, 21 October 2019 Details
Legal Advisor, Myanmar (for Myanmar nationals) International Commission of Jurists Friday, 11 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
National Legal Adviser International Commission of Jurists Thursday, 10 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details
Resident Senior Program Manager for Civic Organizing: Myanmar National Democratic Institute Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Thursday, 07 November 2019 Details