Back Jobs in Mauritania

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Fonctionnaire chargé de la Coordination du Développement, Partenariats et Financement du Développement UN Office Africa Friday, 18 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Details
Mauritanie - Assistant(e) Technique Filière COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Friday, 18 October 2019 Monday, 04 November 2019 Details
Coordinateur/trice de Programmes en Mauritanie Save the Children - España Thursday, 17 October 2019 Sunday, 03 November 2019 Details
Conseiller Spécial (Mauritanie) UN Office Africa Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Details
Spécialiste en Paix et Développement UN Office Africa Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Details
Mauritania - Chef(fe) de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 14 October 2019 Monday, 04 November 2019 Details
Coordinateur Cellule Régionale de la Lutte Contre la Radicalisation UN Office Africa Saturday, 30 March 2019 Details
Government Partnerships and Reports Officer (102803) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 09 January 2019 Details
IT OPERATIONS ASSOCIATES (87765) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 16 November 2018 Details