Back Jobs in Mauritania

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Directeur(trice) de projet - Appui à la résilience et à la cohésion sociale et culturelle en République Islamique de Mauritanie Expertise France Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 17 May 2019 Details
Mauritania - Chef Projet, Expert en développement de filières agricoles UE COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Consultance: L’actualisation de la stratégie Nationale de Protection de l’Enfant (SNPE) en Mauritanie. Save the Children - España Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
Mauritania - Chef Projet, Expert en développement de filières agricoles UE COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Mauritania - Chef Projet, Expert en développement de filières agricoles UE COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 01 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Coordinateur Cellule Régionale de la Lutte Contre la Radicalisation UN Office Africa Saturday, 30 March 2019 Details
Mauritania - Chef Projet, Expert en développement de filières agricoles UE COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 25 March 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Internship-Human Rights – OHCHR Mauritania, JO- 112833 UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
Government Partnerships and Reports Officer (102803) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 09 January 2019 Details
IT OPERATIONS ASSOCIATES (87765) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 16 November 2018 Details
Monitoring SSA G (81781) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details