Back Jobs in Mali

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Instructeur(trice) en Gestion et Sécurisation des Stocks, Multiple positions UNOPS Friday, 20 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Instructeur(trice) en Gestion et Sécurisation des Stocks UNOPS Friday, 20 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Fleet Manager UNOPS Thursday, 19 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Chef d’Équipe – Assurance Qualité Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 19 July 2018 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Details
Responsable Administration et Logistique au Mali (nationalité malienne) Groupe Urgence - Réhabilitation - Développement Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Saturday, 18 August 2018 Details
Chargé(e) de Suivi et évaluation - MALI Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Details
Un/e Chargé(e) de conception et reporting – MALI Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Country Finance and Compliance Manager - Mali Mercy Corps Monday, 16 July 2018 Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Details
DIRECTEUR(TRICE) PAYS ADJOINT(E) MALI Groupe Energies Renouvelables, Environnement et Solidarités Monday, 16 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Technical Health Advisor Save the Children Friday, 13 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Temporary Appointment: Partnership Officer, P-2, Bamako, Mali (364 days) UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Resident Project Coordinator, Sahel - Sub-Saharan Africa Division (100%) Geneva Centre for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Associate Field Programme Officer (P-2) (Mali) (18405) €53,162.00 ICC - International Criminal Court Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Medical Director International Medical Corps Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Deputy Chief of Party, USAID/Mali Peace and Stabilization Project, Mali Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Details