Back Jobs in Mali

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Protection Cluster Co-lead, Mali Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 18 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Coordonnateur Santé HELP - Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe e.V. Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Area Manager - Mali Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 14 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Coordinateur/trice projet genre et sécurité Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 14 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Emergency Coordinator et Chef de Mission - Mali Gruppo di Volontariato Civile Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Chef/fe de projet Réduction de la Violence Armée (AVR) Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Responsable Sûreté Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Protection Project Manager - Mali Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 08 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Coordinateur / Coordonnatrice pays pour le Groupe URD au Mali Groupe Urgence - Réhabilitation - Développement Friday, 08 February 2019 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Details
Deputy Director International NGO Safety Organisation Thursday, 07 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Senior Adviser, Danish Regional Sahel Peace and Stabilisation Programme, Phase II (2018-2021) Danish International Development Assistance Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
The Women and Youth Economic Empowerment through Sustainable Energy Projects Coordinator for Mali, Níger y Senegal Plan International Friday, 01 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Project Manager Response Preparedness Mali Netherlands Red Cross Thursday, 24 January 2019 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Details
Team Leader - Responsable de l'Expérimentation- FTA- NOB UN Office Development Policy Monday, 21 January 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Team Leader - Responsable de la Cartographie des Solutions UN Office Development Policy Monday, 21 January 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details