Back Jobs in Mali

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
ASSISTANT DE L’ADMINISTRATION ET FINANCES (NATIONALITE MALIENNE SEULEMENT)- Les candidatures fémines sont vivement encouragées UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Details
Procurement Manager Catholic Relief Services Friday, 19 January 2018 Monday, 05 February 2018 Details
BUSINESS SUPPORT MAN/ DIRECTEUR DES OPERATIONS SUPPORT Oxfam Thursday, 18 January 2018 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Details
Chef de Base – KITA/KAYES Acción contra el Hambre España Thursday, 18 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details
DIRECTEUR(TRICE) PAYS ADJOINT - MALI Acción contra el Hambre España Thursday, 18 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Assistant à administration/programme (être de nationalité malienne) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 18 January 2018 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Knowledge Management and Communications Specialist — Mali Panagora Group Monday, 15 January 2018 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Details
Protection Project Manager Danish Refugee Council Friday, 12 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Assistant(e) au Projet (être de nationalité malienne) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 12 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
Coordinateur/trice Logistique - Mali Médecins du Monde - Belgique Thursday, 11 January 2018 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Details
Protection Project Manager 24.01.2018 Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Gestionnaire de Subventions Creative Associates International Monday, 08 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Adjoint/e Admin, Finances & RH (junior) - MALI Médecins du Monde - Belgique Monday, 08 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Mali : Coordinateur Technique Nutrition - Bamako ACTED Friday, 05 January 2018 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Details
MALI – SUPPORT RH À LA COORDINATION (H/F) – BAMAKO Solidarités International Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Details