Back Jobs in Lebanon

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Regional MEAL Specialist (Lebanon) Habitat for Humanity Thursday, 18 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Project Manager (Lebanon) Habitat for Humanity Thursday, 18 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Multi-Sector Response Manager (MSRM Lebanon Protection Consortium) Gruppo di Volontariato Civile Thursday, 18 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Project Manager - Lebanon Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 18 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Risk Education Specialist (Returnees) - IICA-2 (ICS-10) UNOPS Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Details
Information Management Officer (Education), NOA, Lebanon Beirut # 109996, Temporary Appointment UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Details
Medical Laboratory Technologist UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Details
Head, Field Human Resources Office, P-4 Beirut, Lebanon UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Details
Electrical Engineer UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Lebanon Program and Operations Director International Refugee Assistance Project Monday, 15 April 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 Details
ICTJ, Lebanon - Communications Consultant International Center for Transitional Justice Friday, 12 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Program Manager Danish Refugee Council Friday, 12 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
Project Officer - open for qualified Lebanese nationals Euromed Feminist Initiative Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Head of Support Services Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Area Hospitalization Medical Officer UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details