Back Jobs in Lebanon

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Country Director for Lebanon DanChurchAid Thursday, 14 February 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Details
Logistics Manager Acción contra el Hambre España Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Monday, 04 March 2019 Details
DMEL Manager (Design, Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning) Ark Thursday, 07 February 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
Communication Coordinator Acción contra el Hambre España Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details
Programme Funding Manager - Beirut Medair Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Friday, 08 March 2019 Details
Lebanon - A Field Coordinator based in Tripoli Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Consortium Coordinator - Beirut ACTED Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Details
Programme Officer (Management Information System), NOB, Lebanon Beirut - Temporary Appointment UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details
Project Manager (Electoral Participation) - Lebanon Ark Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Details
Project Manager - Stabilisation - Syria Ark Thursday, 31 January 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Head Health Center B UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
Head of Solutions Mapping UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 28 January 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Head of Exploration UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 28 January 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Head of Experimentation UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 28 January 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Lebanon: Project Development Manager-Beirut ACTED Monday, 28 January 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details