Back Jobs in Indonesia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Indonesia - Deputy Country Representative Global Green Growth Institute Friday, 19 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
National UNV Project Officer UN Office United Nations Volunteers Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
KIAT - Senior International Adviser Urban Water & Sanitation Cardno Emerging Markets Monday, 15 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
KIAT - GESI and CSE Strategic Adviser Cardno Emerging Markets Monday, 15 April 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 Details
National Consultant: Child Protection (Birth Registration) for Papua - for Indonesian Only UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 15 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
Hivos EoI : Media Officer for Investigative and Citizen Journalism Hivos Thursday, 11 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
Contract & Procurement Assistant, PRISMA 2 - Surabaya Palladium International Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Details
National Consultant: Coordinator, Community of Practice (COP) - for Indonesian only UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
National UN Volunteers Youth Engagement Officer UN Office United Nations Volunteers Monday, 08 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
TB Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor Public Health Institute Monday, 08 April 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 Details
SENIOR ROAD NETWORK PLANNER AECOM International Development Inc. Monday, 08 April 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Details
(Re-Advertise) SENIOR SUPERVISION ENGINEER AECOM International Development Inc. Friday, 05 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Senior Programmatic Management of Drug-Resistant TB Advisor Public Health Institute Thursday, 04 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
Chief of Party- Indonesia Habitat for Humanity Friday, 29 March 2019 Friday, 24 May 2019 Details
Indonesia Country Project Officer Ark Thursday, 14 March 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details