Back Jobs in Greece

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Aid-distribution Manager Lifting Hands International Monday, 27 January 2020 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Details
Protection Monitoring Officer-National Contract Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 23 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Protection Monitoring Team Leader-National Contract Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Information Management Assistant Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Supply Chain Officer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 20 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Site Management Support (SMS) Community Mobilization Assistant Danish Refugee Council Monday, 20 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Site Management Support (SMS) Assistant Danish Refugee Council Monday, 20 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Protection Monitoring Assistant Danish Refugee Council Monday, 20 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Roving Cultural Mediator Danish Refugee Council Monday, 20 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Plumber or Handyman Danish Refugee Council Monday, 20 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Head of Programmes Danish Refugee Council Friday, 17 January 2020 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Details
Youth Psychosocial Worker Refugee Trauma Initiative Monday, 16 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Program Associate, US/Canada/UK University volunteer preparation, Greek national preferred Global Brigades Thursday, 12 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Director of Operations Safe Place International Thursday, 12 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Casworker Safe Place International Thursday, 12 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details