Back Jobs in Fiji

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Finance and Administration Assistant Pacific Community Monday, 27 January 2020 Monday, 10 February 2020 Details
Spotlight Programme Coordination Consultant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Consultant – To Revise the Community Based Disaster Risk Management Manual in Solomon Islands UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Application Support Specialist Pacific Community Thursday, 23 January 2020 Thursday, 20 February 2020 Details
Finance and Administration Assistant x2 Pacific Community Thursday, 23 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Digital Communications and Engagement Officer Pacific Community Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Details
Aquaculture Intern Pacific Community Monday, 20 January 2020 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Details
Programme Analyst, UNV UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 17 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Team Leader - Mainstreaming and Capacity Building Pacific Community Friday, 17 January 2020 Sunday, 16 February 2020 Details
Spotlight Monitoring & Evaluation Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 16 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) Data Assistant Pacific Community Thursday, 16 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Communications Officer - Design and Outreach Pacific Community Thursday, 16 January 2020 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Details
Fiji National Coordinator Pacific Community Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Details
Senior Internal Auditor Pacific Community Thursday, 19 December 2019 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details
Communications, Visibility and Engagement Officer Pacific Community Thursday, 19 December 2019 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Details