Back Jobs in Fiji

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Health Economist Pacific Community Thursday, 18 April 2019 Thursday, 16 May 2019 Details
Information and Communications Officer Pacific Community Thursday, 18 April 2019 Thursday, 16 May 2019 Details
Remuneration and Job Evaluation Specialist Coffey Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Programme Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 12 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
Team Leader - Effective Governance UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 11 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
Organisational Development Adviser Coffey Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
Information Technology & Communications Associate, Fiji R2R Project UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 March 2019 Details
National Legal Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
National Legal Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 31 August 2018 Details