Back Jobs in Fiji

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Finance Assistant Pacific Community Thursday, 13 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Details
Project Manager UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Communications Associate, Fiji R2R Project UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 06 June 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Details
Head of Community Research & Ethnographic Solutions Mapping UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Saturday, 29 June 2019 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Senior Adviser Coffey Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Clinical Services Adviser Pacific Community Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Information Technology & Communications Associate, Fiji R2R Project UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 March 2019 Details
National Legal Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
National Legal Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 31 August 2018 Details