Back Jobs in Fiji

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Administrative Assistant OCHA UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Communications Assistant (Part-Time) Pacific Community Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Team Leader, Maritime Affairs Pacific Community Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Thursday, 14 March 2019 Details
Finance and Administration Assistant Pacific Community Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
Procurement Assistant Pacific Community Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Specialist - Physical Oceanography Pacific Community Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Details
Programme Communications and Advocacy Analyst UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Associate Development Coordination Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 09 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
UN Regional and Fiji Partnerships Coordination Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 09 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Business Process and System Improvement Specialists Coffey Friday, 08 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Project Manager - Pacific Catastrophe Risk Assessment and Financing Initiative (PCRAFI) Pacific Community Thursday, 31 January 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Project Finance Manager Pacific Community Thursday, 31 January 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
Project Implementation Officer (x2) Pacific Community Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
Senior Human Rights Advisor Pacific Community Thursday, 24 January 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
National Legal Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 31 August 2018 Details