Back Jobs in Denmark

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultancy: Immunization Supply Financing Consultant UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Financial Planning Analyst UNOPS Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Reporting Officer - IATI Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Donor Compliance Advisor – United States Donors Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Building Maintenance Clerk UN Office Management Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
Project Manager for Harmonization of UN Procurement Practices, Consultancy, 1 year, UNFPA PSB, Copenhagen, Denmark United Nations Population Fund Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Details
Programme Coordinator DanChurchAid Monday, 09 July 2018 Sunday, 02 September 2018 Details
Roster for Procurement Associate, G6, FTA, UNFPA PSB, Copenhagen, Denmark United Nations Population Fund Thursday, 05 July 2018 Saturday, 28 July 2018 Details
IT Assistant, Helpdesk, G4 FTA, UNFPA PSB, Copenhagen, Denmark United Nations Population Fund Thursday, 05 July 2018 Saturday, 28 July 2018 Details
Cheif Technical Advisor DanChurchAid Thursday, 05 July 2018 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Details
Research & Information Intern - Refugee Status Determination UN High Commissioner for Refugees Monday, 02 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Executive Assistant, RDO - (1802974) WHO - World Health Organization Friday, 29 June 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Ethics & Compliance Officer UNOPS Friday, 29 June 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Team Leader for DanChurchAid’s Humanitarian Technical Team DanChurchAid Monday, 18 June 2018 Sunday, 12 August 2018 Details
Team Leader for DanChurchAid’s Humanitarian Programme Support Team DanChurchAid Monday, 18 June 2018 Sunday, 12 August 2018 Details