Back Jobs in Denmark

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Internship for Voluntas Advisory Policy Unit Voluntas Advisory Monday, 18 February 2019 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Details
Senior ERP Developer , Multiple positions UNOPS Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Executive Office Associate (Internal candidates only) UNOPS Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Human Resources Assistant, GS-5, UNICEF Supply Division, Copenhagen (Temporary Appointment) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Associate Research & Information Officer (RSD) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 14 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Technical Officer, EIP - (1900669) WHO - World Health Organization Thursday, 14 February 2019 Monday, 18 March 2019 Details
Technical Officer, Pandemic Influenza Preparedness,P3 (Maternity Replacement) - (1900762) WHO - World Health Organization Thursday, 14 February 2019 Monday, 11 March 2019 Details
Programme and Administrative internship at EMHRF headquarters in Copenhagen Euro-Mediterranean Foundation of Support to Human Rights Defenders Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Friday, 08 March 2019 Details
Procurement Associate, G6, TA, 364 days, UNFPA PSB, Copenhagen, Denmark United Nations Population Fund Monday, 11 February 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019 Details
Programme and Operations Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Monday, 11 February 2019 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Details
Technical Officer (Epidemologist, Influenza/Surveillance and Response) - (1900593) WHO - World Health Organization Thursday, 07 February 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019 Details
Team Leader, High Threat Pathogens, P5 - (1900614) WHO - World Health Organization Thursday, 07 February 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019 Details
Administrative Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Details
Solutions Design Lead UNOPS Monday, 04 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Learning & Development Specialist for Code of Conduct Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Details