Back Jobs in Burkina Faso

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER (international position) Save the Children Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Responsable de l'Expérimentation UN Office Africa Sunday, 17 February 2019 Friday, 08 March 2019 Details
Responsable de l'Exploration UN Office Africa Sunday, 17 February 2019 Friday, 08 March 2019 Details
Responsable de l'Ethnographie UN Office Africa Saturday, 16 February 2019 Thursday, 07 March 2019 Details
Head of Programme Danish Refugee Council Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Details
Programme Manager Christian Aid Thursday, 14 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
FUNDING MANAGER (Ouagadougou, BURKINA FASO) Ref. 76/18-19 Oxfam Intermón Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Monday, 04 March 2019 Details
Deputy Chief of Party (DCOP), Breakthrough ACTION - West Africa Save the Children - US Monday, 11 February 2019 Monday, 11 March 2019 Details
COORDINADOR/A DE DESARROLLO COMUNITARIO EN BURKINA FASO Cruz Roja Española Friday, 08 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DÉPARTEMENT FINANCE (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 07 February 2019 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE BURKINA (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details