Back Jobs in Pretoria

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Researcher, Transnational Threats and International Crime Institute for Security Studies Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Friday, 09 November 2018 Details
ICT Associate G6 (R369,277- R437,178 g.p.a) UN Office Africa Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Saturday, 03 November 2018 Details
Procurement Associate-  (R453,305 -R538,050 g.p.a) UN Office Africa Friday, 12 October 2018 Friday, 02 November 2018 Details
Project Administrator - (SB3) R243 600 – R389 400 p.a. UN Office Africa Thursday, 11 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
University of Washington: Director of Strategic Information (DSI) - South Africa University of Washington Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details