Back Jobs in Port-au-Prince

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Assistant (e) de Programme, GS6, Port-au-Prince, Haiti - TEMPORAIRE UN Children's Fund Monday, 15 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
Consultant international en infrastructures rurales chargé d'appuyer la mise en oeuvre de la composante 1 du PPI-3 (FIDA) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 15 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Charge de l'Administration et des Finances UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean Friday, 12 January 2018 Details
Gestionnaire de Projet en Maintenance Hospitalière. UNOPS Friday, 05 January 2018 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
HAITI – COORDINATEUR EAU HYGIENE ASSAINISSEMENT (H/F) – PORT AU PRINCE Solidarités International Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Details
UN Women: Country Representative UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 23 December 2017 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Gestionnaire de Projet en Maintenance Hospitalière. UNOPS Friday, 15 December 2017 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
Country Representative, Haiti Canadian Red Cross Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Organizational Development Professional, KONEKTE, Port-au-Prince, Haiti Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Details
Establishing Cost Rate, Pricing, and Indirect Cost Training, Short Term Technical Assistance, Haiti Workforce Augmentation Project, Haiti Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Details