Back Jobs in Port-au-Prince

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Expert (e)  thématique en Renforcement des capacités du projet « Appui à la gouvernance locale et au développement territorial UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean Friday, 13 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Haïti : Coordinateur Technique Activités Génératrices de Revenus – Port-au-Prince ACTED Friday, 13 July 2018 Monday, 13 August 2018 Details
FINANCE MANAGER, Port au Prince, HAITI. REF. 25/18-19 Oxfam Intermón Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Haïti : Coordinateur Consortium Protection – Port au Prince ACTED Friday, 13 July 2018 Monday, 13 August 2018 Details
Senior Communications Officer ICAP Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Details
Haïti : Coordinateur Technique Activité Génératrice de Revenu (AGR) - Port-au-Prince ACTED Friday, 06 July 2018 Tuesday, 07 August 2018 Details
Haïti : Coordinateur Consortium Protection – Port au Prince ACTED Thursday, 05 July 2018 Monday, 06 August 2018 Details
HAITI – COORDINATEUR LOGISTIQUE (H/F)– PORT AU PRINCE Solidarités International Monday, 02 July 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
HAITI- Coordinateur Programmes (H/F) - Port-au-Prince Solidarités International Monday, 02 July 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Finance Manager, Haiti Catholic Relief Services Saturday, 30 June 2018 Saturday, 28 July 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning Advisor, Haiti Catholic Relief Services Thursday, 28 June 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Chief of Party, OVC Project- Haiti Catholic Relief Services Friday, 22 June 2018 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Details
Coordinateur logistique (H/F) Médecins du Monde Monday, 21 May 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Charge de l'Administration et des Finances UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean Friday, 12 January 2018 Details
Organizational Development Professional, KONEKTE, Port-au-Prince, Haiti Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Details