Back Jobs in New Delhi

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Individual Consultant - Data Coordinator (Data Entry Operator) - For Indian Nationals only UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 13 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Fund Raising Officer (Business Intelligence), NOA, New Delhi - Re-advertisement (This vacancy is open for Indian Nationals only) UN Children's Fund Friday, 12 January 2018 Saturday, 27 January 2018 Details
Regional Coordinator Child Labour Program Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Friday, 09 February 2018 Details
INDIVIDUAL CONSULTANT - NATIONAL TECHNICAL CONSULTANT - (OPEN TO INDIAN NATIONALS ONLY) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Monday, 15 January 2018 Details
National Professional Officer (Tobacco Control) - (1704217) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 08 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
South Asia Program Manager (Part-Time) Free the Slaves Thursday, 04 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Communication Specialist, NOC, Gandhinagar and Guwahati - Batch Recruitment (This vacancy is open for Indian Nationals Only) UN Children's Fund Friday, 29 December 2017 Monday, 15 January 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Partnerships Coordinator (Open to Indian Nationals Only) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 29 December 2017 Monday, 15 January 2018 Details
Associate Director, Finance and Accounting, Asia Room to Read Thursday, 28 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Project Administrator, Vaccine - India Country Program Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details
Director - Neglected Tropical Diseases (NTDs) & Malaria Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details
Deputy Director, India TB/HIV program (8315) Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details
Sr. Research Assistant/ Research Analyst International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI) Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Details
Senior Research Assistant/Research Analyst International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI) Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Details
Project Administrator, India Country Program 8095 Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Saturday, 25 March 2017 Details