Back Jobs in Mogadishu

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Manager – Institutional Development Specialist CTG Sunday, 14 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Human Resources Associate UN Office Arab States Saturday, 13 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Child Protection Specialist (Systems building), P-4, Mogadishu, Somalia UN Children's Fund Thursday, 11 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Child Protection Specialist, P-4, Mogadishu, Somalia UN Children's Fund Thursday, 11 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Laboratory Technician (Mogadishu) International Rescue Committee Thursday, 11 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Nurse Midwife (Mogadishu) International Rescue Committee Thursday, 11 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
READVERTISEMENT - BRCiS Consortium Monitoring & Evaluation Manager - To be based in Mogadishu Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 11 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Program Officer Center for Education and Development Thursday, 11 January 2018 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Details
Agronomist Center for Education and Development Thursday, 11 January 2018 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist. Center for Education and Development Thursday, 11 January 2018 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Details
Field Administration Assistant-Mogadishu Action Against Hunger USA Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
IT/Data Security Expert International Development Law Organization Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
Urban Solutions Task Force Coordinator CTG Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Consultant to Assist Mid-Term Evaluation of JP on YES CTG Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Details
Programme Manager (Migrant Assistance) International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details