Back Jobs in Mogadishu

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer The Nordic International Support Foundation Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Details
Mechanic/Driver UNOPS Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Details
Project Support Officer UNOPS Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Details
Field Coordinator Mogadishu Relief International Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Thursday, 18 April 2019 Details
PROGRAM MANAGER Emergency Program. CARE USA Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Details
Assessor CTG Monday, 18 March 2019 Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Details
Administrative Assistant CTG Monday, 18 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Explosive Ordnance Disposal (Conventional Munitions Disposal /Improvised Explosive Device Disposal) Trainer - IICA-2 (ICS-10) UNOPS Friday, 15 March 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
Management Information System - MIS Specialist CTG Thursday, 14 March 2019 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Details
Procurement and Logistics Officer International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Details
Finance Coordinator – (Budgeting and Reporting) - Somalia Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Details
Program Manager I - Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning- Somalia (Ref.2019/008) Catholic Relief Services Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Details
Translator English - Somali (Consultancy) Trócaire Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Details
Protection Coordinator-Return and Reintergration( Somali National) Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Saturday, 23 March 2019 Details
Administration Officer-Travel( Somali National) Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details