Back Jobs in Mogadishu

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultancy - Conduct a comprehensive, equity focused needs assessment for country specific new-born care programming, in Mogadishu, Somalia UN Children's Fund Thursday, 20 September 2018 Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Details
M&E Senior Officer Comitato Internazionale per lo Sviluppo dei Popoli Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Details
SCI Request For Proposals- Development of TVET CBET Curriculum Save the Children Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Thursday, 27 September 2018 Details
Consultant/HIV Expert (Activity 4) CTG Sunday, 16 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
Consultant/Theatre development expert (Activity 6) CTG Sunday, 16 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
Consultant/HIV Expert (Activity 3) CTG Sunday, 16 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
Logistics Officer CTG Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Sunday, 23 September 2018 Details
IED Network Analyst CTG Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer Creative Associates International Monday, 10 September 2018 Sunday, 07 October 2018 Details
Operations Manager Creative Associates International Monday, 10 September 2018 Sunday, 07 October 2018 Details
Human Resources Manager Creative Associates International Monday, 10 September 2018 Sunday, 07 October 2018 Details
Emergency Specialist, P-3, Mogadishu, Somalia #94668 UN Children's Fund Monday, 10 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
Assistant to HWCO (Secretary for WHO Representative) World Health Organization Monday, 10 September 2018 Sunday, 23 September 2018 Details
Capacity Development Advisor on Information Management, Mogadishu, Somalia Norwegian People's Aid Thursday, 06 September 2018 Sunday, 23 September 2018 Details
Mental Health Consultancy Finn Church Aid Tuesday, 04 September 2018 Saturday, 22 September 2018 Details