Back Jobs in Maputo

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Administrative and Finance Assistant UN Office Africa Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Details
Migration Heath Project Officer International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
Information Comm. Technology Specialist - P3 -Maputo, Mozambique. Post: 88094 UN Children's Fund Monday, 23 April 2018 Monday, 07 May 2018 Details
Migration Heath Project Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 19 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
Energy Engineer - MOZAMBIQUE Enabel Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Details
COVida Project Manager, Mozambique World Vision Friday, 13 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Finance and Operations Manager iDE Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Monday, 07 May 2018 Details
Deputy Chief of Party: Government Support Chemonics Friday, 06 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Executive Assistant 10.09.2019 UN Office United Nations Volunteers Thursday, 07 December 2017 Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Details
Executive Assistant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 04 October 2017 Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Details
Office Manager and USAID Liasons, Mozambique Monitoring and Evaluation Mechanisms and Services (MMEMS), Mozambique Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, Mozambique Monitoring and Evaluation Mechanism Services (MMEMS), Mozambique Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Details
Gender Advisor and Communications Specialist, Mozambique Monitoring and Evaluation Mechanisms and Services (MMEMS), Mozambique Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Details
Evaluation Team Leader USAID/Mozambique Local Capacity Development Project, Mozambique Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Details