Back Jobs in Maputo

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Executive Assistant Forcier Consulting Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Audit Clerk (GFA- Maputo) Forcier Consulting Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Accounts Receivable Clerk MOZ Forcier Consulting Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Grant Acquisition Management Director, Mozambique World Vision Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
Business Development Manager - Southern Africa Forcier Consulting Monday, 16 July 2018 Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Details
Head of Programmes Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Details
Project Director - Girls' Education Save the Children Thursday, 12 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Project Manager UN Office Africa Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Thursday, 19 July 2018 Details
Executive Assistant 10.09.2019 UN Office United Nations Volunteers Thursday, 07 December 2017 Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Details
Executive Assistant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 04 October 2017 Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Details
Office Manager and USAID Liasons, Mozambique Monitoring and Evaluation Mechanisms and Services (MMEMS), Mozambique Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, Mozambique Monitoring and Evaluation Mechanism Services (MMEMS), Mozambique Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Details
Gender Advisor and Communications Specialist, Mozambique Monitoring and Evaluation Mechanisms and Services (MMEMS), Mozambique Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Details
Evaluation Team Leader USAID/Mozambique Local Capacity Development Project, Mozambique Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Details